1. T

Waja 1.8 Dec 2002 ABS CCFL

if loan RM25K for 4 yrs,interest how much?
  2. T

Lancer CK2A converted to EVO6.

I think is better judge the condition by buyer, worth or not is depend on the person who view this car.Anyway, free bump for this nice car.
  3. T

Lancer CK2A converted to EVO6.

This car got modify to 4WD?
  4. T

ATTENTION: BEWARE with FAKE item [ RF,KICKER,DLS,ALPINE,JBL,SOUNDSTREAM,MOHAWK,ETC..]

This is "Willian Wong Wei Keat" lelong thread LanZaR VIBE X8 3-Way Electronic Crossover Retail: Rm880 - Malaysia Auction & Online Shopping
  5. T

Waja Mivec turbo 4 sale

Manual or auto?
  6. T

WTS: 2001 waja 2.0 mivec V6

Hey bro, this car JPJ approval? izzit possible deal at RM35k?
  7. T

Some stuff to let go..

Hey bro, 600w Mohawk 4ch amp got pic? Still available?
  8. T

damn cheap H22a accord sv4

Wah, STi kena tapau? This H22A really powerful. I think that STi is stock 1, if that owner got modify his car to FR and the engine part, i think impossible H22A can over him. Bcoz last time i saw the car magazine from taiwan, they modify his STi to FR and egine part, that car reach speed 315 KM/H
  9. T

Proton Waja GSR Turbo for sale

Hey bor, this car still can go for loan ma?
  10. T

2nd hand cars including local and imported car.

Brand & Model:Wira CC: 1.8 GSR Turbo/ 1.6 Mivec Additional Info(If any): Transmission:manual or auto Year: 1997 above Budget: RM16-18K DownPayment: 50% CONTACT: PM me
  11. T

Zapco Amp 4 Sales

Hey bro, no meaning without list out the model and pic and jz ask for booking.
  12. T

champion ice (Agako & RDS)

Hey bro, the price nego kah?
  13. T

Zapco Amp 4 Sales

new or used? wat Model?
  14. T

Engine 4G91 on Sale

Hey bro, how much can i trade my old engine (4G15 GLi year 1999) with 4G91? How for the complete installation plus JPJ approve?
  15. T

[WTS] - Various Used ICE items

Hey dude, Punch 60ix DSM can use to pump 2 woofer?

I dunno how to explain well so i include pictures for my question..

This is the box that i mention..

the red round mark is the join with red round upper picture...