1. Used FD2R HASPORT Engine Mount for sale

Used only 3 months, conditions 10/10 Location in KL/PJ. Interested pls contact me at 0123735051,TQ.
  2. ywhoo19

Sparco by OZ - Assetto Gara

The best place to get that wheels i guess is Quick Save at USJ...17" selling arnd RM2600 and 18" arnd RM3500...
  3. ywhoo19

Al-Fatihah & Condolence to KJ or Chocolatestarfish or Khairil Jauhari Johar

so sad to hear that...may his soul rest in peace..
  4. ywhoo19

Mloc gymkhana 2010

HAPPY NEW YEAR to all MLOC members!!:wavey: Leslie, Can't even tag along with u guys to this event la, im selling off my ride and have yet to get a new ride...enjoy guys!! MLOC rocks!! Chriskhaw, u follow them for bbq?! then eat on behalf of me...:biggrin:
  5. ywhoo19

TT to welcome new Evo X

oh i missed the TT again!! can't wait to see the new ride's photo!! congrats congrats...
  6. ywhoo19

Wts~Brand new Honda Civic Fd2 TypeR

bro, i thought no more stock in malaysia now?i went to one of the showroom in PJ...
  7. ywhoo19

Trade in Price.

Mitsubishi lancer GLX 1.6 year 05/06 mileage 60k auto colour white
  8. ywhoo19

MINI cooper s for sale

oops, sorry...lack of info, it's manual..
  9. ywhoo19

lancer GLX alarm

yeah dont know why, my alarm back to normal after plug back...
  10. MINI cooper s for sale

03/08 manual mileage 40k Ori JCW bodykit 17" OZ rims Borla exhaust system Eibach springs Roof top union jack sticker pls call 012-373 5051
  11. ywhoo19

lancer GLX alarm

yeah that happened to me as well, that alarm sucks..by the way,u may try to unplug and plug ur batt again, sometimes it does back to normal again, kind of weird thingy..
  12. ywhoo19

My 1st time shooting RC car...

wow...styloooo bro...
  13. ywhoo19

Any TT to Ulu Yam

eh, ur lulu yummy can eat wan ah?
  14. ywhoo19

Afos 2009

Start Listing your names below: 1.Leslie 2.Eddie kampoon 3.Kh Sim 4.mizu 5.EvolutionZ 6.Lancer7891.. 7.Slivia 8.Stormvolution9 9.Ah Kit 10.ywhoo19 This time im free!!hehe...
  15. ywhoo19

Mloc 2009 agm photos

hey taiko,im interested on whos the casino choi san that nite la!!?u isit?hehe..anyway,u enjoy la,that nite got few cute mloc babes hor?!
  16. ywhoo19

Mloc 2009 agm photos

i mana taiko, that's y that day didnt show up ma!!too scared to meet up all taiko...haha sure sure, next time come out yam cha la...cheerz!! :cheers:
  17. ywhoo19

Car Security

woah bernard san really security sifu la!!
  18. ywhoo19

Mloc 2009 agm photos

Johnny taiko, u went that day hor?Long time no c liao le...i came bc from work on Sunday in the morning, I saw MR.P and others going down hill when i went up ma, haha... Bump: Johnny taiko, u went that day hor?Long time no c liao le...i came bc from work on Sunday in the morning, I saw...
  19. ywhoo19

Motor Gangster - Cheras

those bastards need to be taught a lesson definitely!!
  20. ywhoo19

The 2009 AGM

I can't make it again!!:banghead::banghead::banghead: U guys have done a great work and enjoy!!:biggrin:

It’s almost time for BMW’s latest M toy to make its debut under the spotlight of the world and according to reports, it’s going to be available with only a manual transmission. Before you go about cashing in your EPF for what could arguably be the most exciting M model in years, you’d need to also know that only 2,700 units will be made for...