1. BMW 323i Coupe E92 For Sale

The car is very well maintained for both interior and exterior and looked exactly like NEW! It is seldom driven as I am based oversea The car is in tip top running condition with new battery, new car starter changed and servicing done. Car is maintained and serviced at Obemaier motorsports...
  2. BMW 323i (E92) Coupe For Sale

Hi All, I am letting go of my car as it is really under utilized as I am based oversea. The car is very well maintained for both interior and exterior and looked exactly like NEW! The car is in tip top running condition with new battery and car starter changed new 2 weeks ago. Car is...
  3. VBA programming and IT security policies/standards documentation

Hi guys, Just thinking of doing some part time to burn some of the extra hours... I am into development using VBA on microsoft office Excel, Access e.g. interfaces, forms, databases etc. At the same time, I am a professional in IT security policies, application security or database security...
  4. Nice Mitsubishi FTO for sale.

I have a Mitsubishi FTO V6 2.0 tiptronic GR special edition for sale: condition: very good colour: metallic silver (original colour) year: 95/96 plate no:nice 2 digits Wilayah plate mileage: 94000 km sound system: branded 4 ch amp, woofer and CD player 2 owners (I am the 2nd owner)...
  5. Mit. FTO 2.0 V6 special edition For sale

My Mitsubishi FTO V6 2.0 tiptronic GR special edition is for sale, needs to get a bigger car: condition: very good colour: metallic silver (original colour) year: 95/96 plate no:nice 2 digits mileage: 93000 km sound system: branded 4 ch amp, woofer and CD player full spec, driver side...

:_: just wan some opinion from u guys/sifu out there
which one is more faster

-a std stock evo 3 engine wif full lock LSD gear

or

-a MITSU GSR 1.8 wif MIVEC head,evo programer, TDO5 h turbine n full lock LSD gear

-need all ur guys/sifu oppnion...........:shades_smile: