1. Daniel89

Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

Alright thanks for all the information ! :)
  2. Daniel89

Mine is 1.3 will check the chassic code tomorrow. Sorry for the reply guys and thanks for replying me :) ! What job does it require for modify the mouting on the timing belt there ? Like welding or ?
  3. Daniel89

Hello SE owners would like to ask that if 2E engine want to replace to the 4AGE engine below does it need to modify the mounting on the engine bay ? And what else does I need to get that job done ?
  4. Daniel89

Man sells everything, buys Lamborghini, drives across America 3 times after gf leaves

Re: Man sells everything, buys Lamborghini, drives across America 3 times after gf le He's the MAN !
  5. Daniel89

Road Bully BLACK CITY BJW 1037

Wtf is this man the Police trying to help the road bully damn where the justice and whatever shit law =.=
  6. Daniel89

New Member from Canada ! Hi !

Followed your build thread in GTROC. Stunning !
  7. Daniel89

BCNR33 GT-R for SALE :(

WHAT THE HELL !! Its just so sad and guess we warned and they dont listen this is the price that they get. Damn wasted :(
  8. Daniel89

My Hero

I still remember I can't stop watching this everyday
  9. Daniel89

A Tribute To Smokey San

Sigh thought smokey already passed away x.x !
  10. Daniel89

SIC 'marshalls' during Super GT

Feel so shame on those people attitude sigh speechless
  11. Daniel89

Idiot Drivers

Idiota x.x ! Who the hell he think he is I am sure someday he gonna use that parking space !
  12. Daniel89

How Addicted Are You To ZTH ?

Daily
  13. Daniel89

Toyota le

I guess you want to put 11,000 ? But now 110,000 eh ?
  14. Daniel89

Mugen FD2 Type RR 07

240 horses
  15. Daniel89

Japan Super GT event

The grandstand ticket already sold out ?
  16. Daniel89

~Ferrari bike coming sooon~

Wow the brake disc is on the wheel ?
  17. Daniel89

Exciting news!!!!

Wow that would be the first RIPS RB30 landed in Malaysia ! Pray hard man
  18. Daniel89

EUPHORiA : iGNiTiON~ Start Your Engines!

Totally missed this show :(
  19. Daniel89

Sharing xperiance..Pivot 3-Drive

Sound like a really good gadget for daily driven owner especially the Economy mode on as you mentioned haha
  20. Daniel89

Jmyee Jonathan Ong versus Police Man Who Did Not Show His Authority Card

Bring this case up ! Dont just keep it like nothing happen !

Hi , i currently using 4g93 VDO engine . as we know , the downside of VDO is the tuning part because of it cant attached with piggyback and other ecu unless changing the wiring to the MMC version or use standalone management .
Im here to ask some ideas from sifu about modification of it without changing wiring or management .aim to get 140 whp .
current mod list : cam pulley(BOTH),fuel regulator,iridium spark plug,aerospeed plug cable,r3 extractor.
Thanksss :biggrin: