1. F

HID 6000k philips germany- CLOSED THREAD

just wan to know y the low beam shoot out very high at floor?? This HID is take out from MX6 and RX8 from recon car? i think is 4300k la not 5300k lo.... white colour wit yellow gold at upper site after u try at ur satria tell me izzit ur HID shoot out very high same light u flash ppl high...
  2. F

How much u win or lose during this CNY?

win RM1 4 whole nite WHY my post never tambah?? always keep on 8 post??
  3. F

How wud u buy a condom ?

me dun need rubber coz my wife love baby so much SaY no to dom dom......ONLY me ok safe sex wear condom
  4. F

how much ang pau money u get?

i never gambling in CNY ...........2.5K Cash inside ang pau lo.........My GF mom gv me RM288.88 this yr.........coz she believe feng shui MY house very BISING at now.......LOIN DANCE [/b] MOVE ini orang Kaya punya anaK :lol: Move can i bring my daughter go ur house pai cheah ?? U really...
  5. F

how much ang pau money u get?

:( NO ANG PAU ! Regret marry so early. my ang pau small small packet only. RM5 ok la rite?? ;)
  6. F

a stoner cutting his own dick head

wat i can say is CRAZY :lol: say no to COCK year. so he cut off
  7. F

3G Coming Soon

MOVE i Know u rich leh b4 i know u from ZTH i already sure u anak orang kaya ..toyota wish , jazz apa u also have........u dun cover up wit ur kenari la. last sat u just show me ur HP now u open this topic already ....borrow me ur 6630 la.......siok leh....... ;) I know nth abt...
  8. F

For Celup Only

(love gtti) ur car can fly boh?? if cannot u better go to tapau wan tan mee la.......
  9. F

For Celup Only

really cannot tahan him anymore............put time and place bastard.........Cibai kia show ur car number plate mah.............if u show ur car number plate sure ur car become Ham Cim Peng......
  10. F

Kcar Power

As i know the owner bought, the Bodykit from japan, not RABK 1. RABK wont get this kind of quality Bodykit. Isaw the real car b4, i heard RABK took the photo as advertising purposes.
  11. F

Kcar Power

Hey!! Is there any1 know how much Nitro charge for this kind of airbrush?? Hey!! Who else work in Magazine company here...... go catch the car owner& ask for the details la.....Catch it & post for car's magazine mah....Hey!! staff from Hypertune,Kompact Car,Kereta,Car Show...work up!!! we all...
  12. F

Kcar Power

here the pic i take by camera phone..........same car rite?? Really nice job.........the airbrush really very Real ......gang sure have alot of member at here got nice job airbrush rite share at here la.......dun kiam siap............hehe :lol:
  13. F

Random Car Pics

this pic take by camera phone at Bayan Bay PG...............nice car but poor quality pic.........soli guy
  14. F

Kcar Power

This car i saw in Penang b4..........Really Very Very Keat.......I ever seen this great airbrush design.... may i know who was the owner???hehe...i'd like to knw....It is really K-car power......Hey!! who else got the better design....Let we all share here...... :P

Ralph Lauren is transporting his most exquisite car collection to the Musée des Arts Décoratifs in Paris for a special exhibit called "The Art of the Automobile: Masterpieces from the Ralph Lauren Collection".

The exhibition opens from the 28th of April till 28th of August, 2011, where a selection of Ralph Lauren's most prestigious sports cars from the 1930s to the present day is on show for the first...