1. A

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! looking for aftermarket spring rear only.. height must be around 3-4 fingers on 15" rim.. any suggestion which brand is suitable for my trd absorber??
  2. A

recaro semi bucket seat

sorry bro.. item booked at 9.00am this morning.
  3. A

IS that SAGA BLM fast

if budak2 BLM read this thread, their nose must get wider proudly.. haha i dont understand why need to compare tough 4age 1.6 to "so very tough" 1.3 campro? i believe even 1.6 campro not match to 4age..i've tried with persona in hiway last time, feel sangat malu play2 with them.. i know my...
  4. A

IS that SAGA BLM fast

i dun think this BLM is fast enaf.. have been played before with my old 4age 16v only.. he had quiet hard time to catch up... im not even hit red line.. hahaha
  5. recaro semi bucket seat

1 pair recaro semi bucket seat. not sure which model but condition is excellent.. real item looked more beautiful than picture-use camera phone only... price RM975 negotiable. contact am - 019-9890142 location puncak jalil
  6. A

Transform ee90 to ae100

i hve a friend that convert front part to ae101 on his ee90.. if the car viewed from front definitely ppl will say it SEG..last time he went to thailand and some siamese there really shocked with that kind of conversion. they ask what car is that.. izit ae92 or ae101.. haha real funny.. but im...
  7. A

Bzr Spoiler fix at ae92

ya..i believe sifoo 7 use gts spoiler..looked very nice.. Bump: dunno other opinion.. but look nice in my eye.. hehe.. btw i belum pasang lg..
  8. A

Bzr Spoiler fix at ae92

ya.. its nice.. but i just bought GTR type which much more tinggi.. haha seem nice to fix into my ae92 also.. but not fix in yet.. but still under consideration.. maybe just sell it since i got it cheap.. corollagl ae92 spoiler with brake lamp hard to find.. yesterday i see one but no brake...
  9. A

stolen Toyota SEG 101

got this image from 4aeoc
  10. A

stolen Toyota SEG 101

i dont have the pic either. hopefully owner himself or other friends who have it can post it here.
  11. A

stolen Toyota SEG 101

sorry..its kampung medan, petaling jaya
  12. stolen Toyota SEG 101

Posting behalf of my friend... Toyota SEG 101 stolen in front of owner house at kampung medan... it was happened at 5.30am this morning (April 2, 2009) Car specs: - BHW 2306 -Silver Color, FX facelift cristal head lamp. -FX side skirt, spoiler 101 2 doors, rim P1 15" dark...
  13. another car stolen - toyota seg 101

Posting behalf of my friend... Toyota SEG 101 stolen in front of owner house at kampung medan... it was happened at 5.30am this morning (April 2, 2009) Car specs: - BHW 2306 -Silver Color, FX facelift cristal head lamp. -FX side skirt, spoiler 101 2...
  14. A

North Toyota Club

i think i know that place. feel like u get in hutan tebal rite? last time from terengganu back to my home town at selama i shortcut there la. but if after 7pm, no dare la.. am i rite?
  15. A

20V owner | Best combination

swap come back... yearghhhh...
  16. A

4AGE exhaust experiment report

2 thumb up for thread starter. i bought fgk header, 2.3" HKS piping and HKS mufler from him. everything he said about the effect and how performance increase, advantage and disadvantage is genuine. using it almost a year already..really satisfy in mid to high end. 2.3" piping can reveal more...
  17. A

RON97 petrol to cost more when RON95 is introduced

by right out petrol shud be below RM1.20 /l. world price going down from $140 to $40 /barrel im not good in math or economy but its more than 300% rite??? but here from RM2.78/l to RM1.80/l... ??????? what is that?? we are giving undeclared tax to this government everyday. dont talk about...
  18. A

Honda City or Toyota Vios ?

this "waja twin turbo" owner come back.. giving his neck to everyone..again.. just to gain some publicity :sleep:
  19. A

Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

wah so nice and clean.. like new car.. dua ibu jari naik to u..:congrats:
  20. A

Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

ya..ya..for all who plan to transplant new engine into ur stock ride, please go for 20v or SC. its newer, more powerful and got more sparepart.. hehehe (trying to save some for 16valvers.. :driver: :bawling::bawling:)

My car was stolen in a night today at July 25th 2008.Pls look for out for me..Thx so much for your cooperation.Reward will be given on right information.Pls call 012-6552483/ 018-2222286 Alex.K

Car:Normal Wira SE Black
Plate:BHE 9686