1. skalock77

who driving honda EK pls post ur car pic...

search in honda-tech.com laa....lot of wonderful color there to follow......hehhehe
  2. skalock77

my b16a fuel consumption

Vtec open more mean more fuel consume...hahah......if u drive normal (no open vtec)....i think u can achieve it....but if u drive slow also consume more fuel...then u have to check ur car
  3. skalock77

Honda Models

darn.....the last 2 were delicious...hahha:biggrin:
  4. skalock77

Honda no good??? Why???

Buddy Club Spec 2 loudest...:biggrin:
  5. skalock77

Mugen civic type r ep3

is it ori Mugen EP3? ..if it is ori mugen...no doubt bout the price.......worth to get....but it is convert....hurrmmm...up to you lerr
  6. skalock77

Fitting EK9 Side Skirts To EG6

aiiiyaa...still talked bout zanna aah....he refused alreayd......hahaah
  7. skalock77

Restoration Progress of Soichiro Honda's Gem, 1965 Honda S600

piston already high comp...have dome already...:D
  8. skalock77

Restoration Progress of Soichiro Honda's Gem, 1965 Honda S600

eager to know how the look after painting......:D
  9. skalock77

Advice On Civic 1.7 VTEC...

1.7 ES normally engage at 4400 rpm.....if not mistaken....u try laa.....
  10. skalock77

Fitting EK9 Side Skirts To EG6

look like a singer....AF singer..masha or wat aah......:D....but demm she cute....zhaf....please answer this guys...hahhahaha
  11. skalock77

RON 95 vs 97 on B16A (or any DOHC VTEC engine), whats your opinion?

if can tapau RXz enough laa....i'm scared riding to fast laa.....:rofl:
  12. skalock77

aiyyaa,.....Ex5 if have Ron91 also can maa.......:rofl:
  13. skalock77

hehhe...vote for other side la bor later....:smokin:
  14. skalock77

What car can I buy with a budget of 25-30k

So far my fren use it just OK......properly tuned would be no problem......err....i mean when u drive at normal laa...not when vtec open.......:proud:
  15. skalock77

Group Buy:Honda Type R Backpack (Limited) Accord / Civic / Integra / Prelude

agree.........but how about us who stay away from KL, courier cost please include laa
  16. skalock77

Proton S2000 already tested

superb car..... :biggrin:
  17. skalock77

Group Buy:Honda Type R Backpack (Limited) Accord / Civic / Integra / Prelude

how the status for this one aah? ......
  18. skalock77

Honda Civic EP3 owners......

My ES no more ler...sold already....:smokin: Bump: My ES no more ler...sold already....:smokin:
  19. skalock77

Honda Civic EP3 owners......

any info bout loan for EP3? how much can loan? .....try public bank, they said not include in the list for loan....aiiyaa....
  20. skalock77

Recon Hondas + Engine swap

just go for Ep3 or DC2.......70k more than enough to mod that car

hi everyone, im using hwl adjustables on my turbo wira.
the rear springs are too hard/bumpy. front/rear rates are 8/4

is it possible to change the rear springs to softer ones ? can be bought seperately ?