1. MMU Autoshow 2006 - Drift Challenge 19/20 August 2006 - By Drift.com.my

MMU Autoshow 2006 - Drift Attack 19/20 August 2006 - By Drift.com.my MMU Autoshow 2006 - MMU Drift Attack With Drifting catching up and growing in Malaysia and with the Initial D from Hong Kong and F&F3:Tokyo Drift from USA there were screened in the cinema, MMU decided to concentrate their...
  2. Z

Nissan Silvia Club Malaysia Contact - Anybody?

Frankly Skagee, I just drop by. and very sad about outcomes like this. I'm only involve in the newly brought up Drifting Hype and also Silvia club. and there is already much politics over all this. As we already know Motorsport in Malaysia is already bad enuf with power hunger jokers...
  3. Z

Nissan Silvia Club Malaysia Contact - Anybody?

Wow. what a fuss here anyway yeah lets meet up next friday. as i missed out the last weeks TT, no 1 smsed me how sad. who is this Nanami, please do not use a noob nick.
  4. Z

PS13/RPS13/S14/S15 owners

1. Nick - S15 2. Acura - 200sx 3. JUN - RPS13 180SX 4. isky - 180SX 5. CHIN - SIL80 6. leviathan - 180sx AUTO!!! 7. beelzebub - 180sx 8. taj_tatsuya -s13 9. jin -180sx 10. billy - 180sx 11. kc - s15 12. MKH - s15 13. Zee - DCM 180sx 14. MrNismo - Hyper DCM s13 15. Terence - S13...
  5. Z

Zero Lim?

I cant stop laughting. Use brain to drift. LOL This brain thing actually made me remember. Kevin, Ivan, myself & Zero was discussing on the track and how to compete in it. was great to share ideas with them :) As for Zero and his final competitor i would say he was the better drifter of the...
  6. Z

ROUND 1 - Constructive Critcism Please

The event went pretty well just some thing i wanna say: Some items to note: 1) More practice time, and no change of rules(example: practice that time Keichi said cannot go out of curb. then after practice say can (pros n cons lo lol) 2) The Track layout. k. the entry and exit was...
  7. Z

TT Session - Silvia & 180SX Owners

Hey Kennji ? you not back yet ? sorry was bz never sms back :) cya friday
  8. Z

Catch Sync Optima's Drift Show Off @ Sepang on TV3 this Sunday 24 July 7.00pm

How can limit to such few drifters choice ? put me in put me in. LOL.. :cool: anwya we would know who's the winner of the sms contest if the panda trueno was around..:) Anyway we can get a copy of the video ? wanna keep :) MK record plz ? :)
  9. Z

Congratulations to ZeE!!

Hey Guys Thanks for the great support & hard work on my ride! Had fun drifting on my new Titans ! With Titans' i feel confident even on the bumpy surface back in SSO 2.5 1utama. The fronts were sticking on the ground all the time, had full control of the fronts. Good stuff indeed. With...
  10. Z

Drift.com.my Defying Grip Challenge 2

Aiyah i tried to post up and it said duplicate then only saw this. ;) See ya all there
  11. Z

SSO 2dot5 KL 2005

Great Event guys ! all drifters had fun ! for those who missed out the live action: get the videos here : Download page It no doubt one of the best event ever held. somemore nite time ! :)
  12. Z

Sepang Drift Show Off 21/5/2005 (Saturday)

Hey All, I must say great stuff. fun, real fun. Fast entry which can learn alot. Can learn all sorts of entry style :) Pretty fast too, which leads to spins and running wide as the turn for turn 1 is pretty tight at the exit. I was behind T.Djan and Fai, cant really case them but had a 1st...
  13. Z

Those who drifted in Shah Alam stadium carpark

i'm also front back la Kong, looks like we cant be good partners. LOLLOLOLOOLLOOLOLOL Anyway yeah, lets make drifting the best thing there is in Malaysia ;) topui11, if you dont mind if i touch your rear fender, then i dont mind drifting two up with ya ;) Anyway got commitment of stuff to do...
  14. Z

Hey Skagee, sorry for the lousy comments & all the useless talks. Yup lets work togather to bring a better future for the drifters in Malaysia. See you guys soon. sorry not joining afos event, no partner to drift with. thanks to tree drift hero ;P Yup Adian, its great to hav you guys around...
  15. Z

Skagee, i've been in drifting since god know when. and about what you said "You regard the Shah Alam incident as a personal attack to your activities and agenda" Please man. If this the 1st time u meet me ? LOL i created Drift.com.my to support the drift community in malaysia. I assisted...
  16. Z

Its great to have new comers like your self. and no ones gona flame you. but for ur info "Your presence, along with the others, will be sorely missed but I hope we will one day overcome this." I'm really not sure if this meant we shouldn't join or what lol. and just to make things clear...
  17. Z

Like i said, it this topic was to tell the drifters to stay away from the stadium. Dont get your self in trouble. btw, i'm also just answering what was question by others (if you find it offending, then i have no comment). Btw, you think others have the courage to say what they think ? some...
  18. Z

Too rude for reading. just to add: What's over is over. this message is just up here to tell you guys that the police is looking closely to who ever goes there now onwards. and they will bring in JPJ support if they need to. so becareful.
  19. Z

Too rude for viewers.
  20. Z

Off The Streets 4 Drift Session @ Extreme Park

Hey dude, when is the form fill up day ? one more thing did they fill up the edges of the curbs and side with soil.. as it is getting pretty deep, which is bad....

hello people,

I have a problem and need some suggestions.

My 4G63T was fully overhauled. What is did was used ACL Racing Bearing ( Main & Conrods ), then balanced the flywheel, conrods, pistons and clutch cover with MatSpeed. I installed a Toda Metal head gasket.

Currently I am using Thailand Brand Manifold and Wastegate and at 2.8 bar fuel pressure my manifold is turning red. Any lower no power and higher - the engine feels heavy. Any idea where I should troubleshoot.

I had...