1. B

Improve comfort, sport and adjustable suspension

how much adjustable 4 wira?
  2. B

{wts} Angle Eye Projector Headlamp

wira braper?
  3. B

Autogauge new version meters

pm me price of vacuum gauge 60mm include stand or not?
  4. B

Simota Open Pod Air Filter

bor last price braper??loc?
  5. B

WTS - few items to let go...meters, muffler and radiator

bro meter 2 klu nak vacuum jer bleh ker?braper?
  6. B

Any Items That You Want.....

clutch supertouring n Flywheel exedy braper?
  7. B

TRD TOMS RALLIART HKS NISMO EL Emblem with ANIMATION!

bro this is my email [email protected] wanna see the logo rallyart.xdek discount ker bro???
  8. B

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

how much adjustable absober 4 wira 1.5?
  9. B

black crystal front signals wit pics!

brapa u mau jual?
  10. B

black crystal front signals wit pics!

do u have the head lamp oso?? how much the price??
  11. B

Clear My Room.....Many Cheap Stuff !!!

bro side mirro flip 2 last price braper bleh bagi?
  12. B

(wts)alluminium air ram with filter

air filter only how much?
  13. B

Clearance Performance Stuffs !!!

ghs air filter ader lagi ker?? rm 50 dapat ker bro...
  14. B

gearknob

last price 4 razo how much u can give?
  15. B

CHEAP and RELIABLE engine & gearbox convertion!!

bro i want to change my wira1.5 auto to manual.. how much will cost.. how long it will take the duration to convert.. is it considered as trade in?which place in shah alam..?
  16. B

CHEAP and RELIABLE engine & gearbox convertion!!

bro i want to change my wira1.5 auto to manual.. how much will cost.. how long it will take the duration to convert.. is it considered as trade in?which place in shah alam..?
  17. B

Mazda Familia BG 1993 for sale

last price brapa u bleh bg?10k bleh..
  18. B

Charade Aura Turbo For Sale

bro email me your aura turbo.. [email protected] wut the price 4 aura turbo??
  19. B

Charade Aura Turbo For Sale

bro this my email [email protected]... wut is the price?

I am currently using a stock Proton Satria 1.3gli (year 2001) , my car is manual transmission.
I am planning to do an exhaust mod since my car is very underpowered, i have been researching but cant really choose a 4-2-1 or 4-1 extractor and a s-flow or straight flow muffler.

Can anyone give me some pointers, most people would ask me to go for 4-2-1 extractor and straight flow muffler but some are saying 4-2-1 with s-flow will be better for consumption.

My target for the exhaust mod is...