1. S

Miss Tourism Finals 2004 - Bar Med

woh...... finally the final result comes out!!!!!!!! hmm..... the result ........ ok loh..... :( julie........ julie......
  2. S

Rotary Engine Club Meet

wah!!!!!!!!!! So so so so nice picture !!!!! RX-7 POWER!!!!!! hmm..... don't know got "proton club meet" or not???? sure kl will be jam jam one..... hahaha..... :D got "ZTH cars club meet" ar????? all car who attend... atleast must have the ZTH stickers!!!!!!!!!!!! agree ar????? B)
  3. S

Rotary Engine Club Meet

wah!!!!!!!!!! So so so so nice picture !!!!! RX-7 POWER!!!!!! hmm..... don't know got "proton club meet" or not???? sure kl will be jam jam one..... hahaha..... :D got "ZTH cars club meet" ar????? all car who attend... atleast must have the ZTH stickers!!!!!!!!!!!! agree ar????? B)
  4. S

Rotary Engine Club Meet

5. S

Rotary Engine Club Meet

6. S

Pics of Engine bay

why u guyz need to see so many picture of the honda engine???? See picture to notify ur car ar????? :lol:
  7. S

Pics of Engine bay

yo man!!!!!!!!!!!! :blink: :blink: :blink:
  8. S

Pics of Engine bay

lagi!!!!!!!! :D :lol: ;) :o
  9. S

Pics of Engine bay

:P B) more!!!!!!11
  10. S

Pics of Engine bay

take this!!!!!!!!
  11. S

Drag Clash II -No Mercy!

well well well.......... This is another drag race..... B) let's go and see see!!!!!
  12. S

Is the Fastest car King of the hill?

yeh........ we have 10sec car....... woh!!!!!! This report is fanstastic!!!!!!!!!!
  13. S

The AMF Queen Search Competition Heats up!!!

erm.... Yellow spy......... Photography always takes the best position from the model. Maybe, In true life, Julie not dress like that leh.... Or no such make up.... ;) marry her..... erm..... can .........lah.............. confidence with her mah.......
  14. S

Thank's Tom For provide us this great website!!!!!!! Thank's
  15. S

I vote Rachel And Julie !!!!!!!!! :) B) :D :P :lol:
  16. S

woh..... :blink: This AMF Queen Competition really exciting man...... Not only voting ju ju.... and mable..... Plus Thai girls!!!!!!!!!!!!! And...... Voter argument !!!!!! Damn Good........
  17. S

TQX Cars and Bikes Show 2004

Ai ya!!!!!! I miss the show lah..... Damn....... The cars are nice!!!!! Woh.... Got Birds woh!!!!!!!
  18. S

Proton Track Carnival Oct.'04

Malaysia weather mah....... damn HOT!!!!!
  19. S

If Mable can take care her hair,,........ then... will be much more better agree or not????? Do some hair treatment lah...... :P
  20. S

Miss Hypertune Finals 2004 @ Bar Med

Is this Web page can meet up all the members for gathering ar???? :rolleyes: can ar??????

The Porsche Boxster. In my mind, it is perhaps the most iconic sports car of all time. Something I could possibly attain in my lifetime. A poster of the 986 Boxster was on my wall for a good 8 years, before it yellowed so badly, I had to take it down. That poster is still under my bed. I've said it before, and I'll say it again. I don't like soft-tops. But I'd take a...