1. Japan engine converted continental car

Hi guys, I really love the look and ride quality of BMW e39 and also performance engine like 2jz, been searching for one until I was told my mech friend that better don't try this kind of vehicle... He was saying although the engine can be fitted perfectly, but the car itself will lost all...
  2. Need help on rvr transplant into wira

Currently my wira is mivec 1.8, My fren has a rvr engine without gb and he said he can trade in my engine and install d rvr engine in my car with little bit of top up and he will do all d necessary paperworks. My questions is: He said can use back my mivec gb, since d rvr comes without...
  3. VW new beetle specialist in Jb?

Anyone can recommend? Try to cut down costs sending car back to factory.
  4. Stock evo suspension for wira

hi guys... its been a long since my last post...hehehe:biggrin: (try to check similiar thread but to no avail) previously i changed my suspension system to hotbits silver series suspension (hi/lo only) although its not that bumpy compared to previous D2 (hi/lo/hard/soft) but i tend to feel...
  5. Proton Wira Mivec 1.8 Manual

Engine: halfcut mileage 86k, first rebuilt at 110k, 2nd rebuit at 150k 4G92 Mivec + rebore to 1.8l Works Engineering Cam Pulley Sard Fuel Pressure Regulator H22A Fuel Injector Trust oil cooler Evo clutch Crank Shaft Balancing & properly rebuilt Denso IK24 Iridium Plug NGK Plug cable for Mivec...
  6. zac

Morons who occupied handicapped parking lot

i can't tahan anymore, to me all these axxholes are really FxxK up... Thanks to this kind of fxxking mentality, I have seen the real handicapped people got no choice but to park at far place, To those bastards who can walk at will, but try to walk few step lesser then i really pity them...
  7. zac

Witnessed an fugly incident... sigh

I was pumping oil on monday (1/8, Foreign vehicle not allowed to purchase rom95) morning at 6.45am, Esso station located next to umw showroom before bomba JB, a singapore registered vehicle stopped at the kiosk opps me, and pumping ron95 petrol. A Nepal staff approached the old man politely...
  8. Clarion VZ509A**Sgl Din 7" LCD DVD HU

Purchased new for RM2400 at April 2010 with unfilled warranty card so buyer will still get complete 12 months warranty... Head Unit Specification Interested please pm -- SOLD --
  9. zac

Gutter Uncensored got banned again!!!

Guys, i tried the three link below, and all no longer working, please provide new link can ah?? :bawling: http://www.gutteruncensored.com/?42da8740 http://gutteruncensorednewss.blogspot.com/ http://gutteruncensorednewsk.blogspot.com/ -- this link is still active few days ago...
  10. [WTS]SQ items to clear

Head Unit: Alpine CDA-9887 -- Used less than a month, selling for RM1050**all accs included88 Pioneer P80rsii -- *demo set* never been to car, superb condition 9.9/10, selling for RM1250**all accs included** Amplifier: Focal FP4.75 -- superb condition, pm for price Component Speakers: Danish...
  11. [WTS] Stinger 1farad Capacitor

Guaranteed original made in us and imported from us. Complete with plastic holder accs, selling for --- sold ---, market price close to ---- interested please pm me. ^_^:sleep: PS: pics added!!
  12. My turn being bullied by sparepart dealer!! : (

Guys... I sprayed my car 3 months ago, replacing new bonnet as paint sifu said if it's already rusted then he can't guaranteed that it won't come out again... so i took in his advice, and change a after market wira hood for rm200, but one month ago, it's starter to have those pimple things...
  13. [WTS] Denon DCT-Z1

- Proprietary Custom Designed DENON AL24 Processing Plus Circuit. - Proprietary Multi-24bit D/A Converter. - RCA Pre Outs (4V) supported by high-speed Burr Brown Line Amps for outstanding sound quality and low distortion. - Copper plated chassis protects the Z-1 from outside radio frequency...
  14. zac

Malaysia is the BEST!!! (took from email^_^)

Just for laugh, no hard feelings...:biggrin::biggrin: We love being Singaporean because.. 1. We are not Malaysians. 2. Everyone (especially the Malaysian) hates us, except ourselves. 3. Famous for Orchard Road and we love Geylang. Geylang is the place to go for thrills! 4. We...
  15. [WTS] Mcintosh MX4000 + MDA4000

Need not to say much, view the actual pic (without photoshopped) to appreciate...:biggrin::biggrin: Selling at RM4.9k, lower than market price, but good condition, and i'm not scammer...:proud::proud:
  16. [WTS] Alpine,Focal,Morel Comp set!! Alpine 9887

Head Unit: Alpine 9887 - 2 weeks old only, condition 10/10, no scratches at all, complete with box, selling at RM1050 Processor: Alpine H701+C701, good condition 9/10, selling at RM2100 Speaker: Alpine spx177r 6.5" component set - brand new without box, selling at RM1350 Dynaudio MD140/2 3"...
  17. zac

Gutteruncensored!!! can't find it anymore : (

Guys, last time there's a post regarding gutter in general forum, but was deleted... The one i used to visit is gutteruncensored.com (been blocked) and gutter in blogspot (been removed) anywhere else can enter gutter ah??:bawling:
  18. [Alpine 9855, H701+C701 and components

Alpine 9855 - 1yr old, condition 8.5/10, selling at RM750 Alping 9855 - 1yr+ old, condition 8/10 (a bit fading on knob, one bulb fused when using green colour display, other colour no problem), selling at RM720 Alpine H701+C701, good condition 9/10, selling at RM2100 Focal 165V1 - 2...
  19. Used Item hotdeal!! will update time to time while goodies in hand!!

Alpine 9887 - 2 months old only, condition 10/10, no scratches at all, selling at ---SOLD--- Alpine 9855 - 1yr old, condition 8.5/10 ---sold--- Alping 9855 - 1yr+ old, condition 8/10 ---sold--- Alpine H701+C701, good condition 9/10, selling at RM2100 Focal 165V1 - 2 months old also...
  20. Zapco Reference 750.2 vs PPI pcx-1500

Dear all, i wanted to buy a amp for woofer and no more future upgrade, can guide me on the pros & cons of these 2 amps? i know better abt ppi as i'm kinda interested in it, underrated powerful and clean output is some opinion i got from net, but very limited, seems like it's kinda old... i...

Good Day,

What a hot day to detail lately, this F10 was detailed by me and Seech since last year Febuary. Original post can be found here ProDetailing: BMW F10 520d Optimum Opti-Coated Somehow I felt lucky to took up this job cause I get to test how's the Opti-Coat behave in 1year time meanwhile have to get the front bumper coated again after re-sprayed. I was amazed by the coating, it still...