1. zac

Kia rio stock hu to processor

Amp doesn't sound better, it's function is amplify the incoming signal, which means if the signal is crappy, it will make larger crappy sound. Your processor will convert analog signal from your factory audio into digital signal and send it to your amp so it's playing a bigger role than your...
  2. zac

Nissan Fairlady 350z RB25 Engine

Nice ride... Bro, the airrex digital air suspension, how does it feel? Bumpy? Comfy? How much for that?
  3. zac

Bmw e39 - 2jz

Wow... This car was listed in mudah on nov 2012 with a price tag rm51,888 still can nego... And now rm60k? Engine bay looks almost the same too... But who knows... Perhaps you did some mod n justify the price, good luck with ur sale
  4. zac

Subaru GC8 V5 STI

Bro, any problem with insurance claim as rollcage fitted?
  5. zac

Japan engine converted continental car

Thanks for the clear cut answer, then I will not consider them anymore lol, hv to increase budget for ori performance conti like m5 or rs6... But, how bout altezza? All features gone too? If translated with 1jz or 2jz?
  6. zac

wts alpine f1 combo with pic

up for reputable and honest sq kaki
  7. zac

Can we buy Singapore scrap car and drive in Malaysia?

There are ppl doing so, but I will advise not to, imagine when u kena serious accident and no insurance covered then...==
  8. Japan engine converted continental car

Hi guys, I really love the look and ride quality of BMW e39 and also performance engine like 2jz, been searching for one until I was told my mech friend that better don't try this kind of vehicle... He was saying although the engine can be fitted perfectly, but the car itself will lost all...
  9. zac

Good audio set-up shop?

My votes go for rspro or nature sound design... ---------- Post added at 03:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:20 PM ---------- Try famous Audio at tmn Impian Emas... Superb skill, won a lot of international trophy with own audio tuning.
  10. zac

Alpine F1 Status DVI-9990 + DAI-C990

Yup bro, is it local set or?
  11. zac

Toyota Altezza for sales

Nice mod... Bro play sq too?
  12. zac

rx7 fd 2jz

Don't like The exterior, but rx7+2jz combo...yummy^^
  13. zac

Mitsubishi Lancer Sportback Ralliart Version

Wow...looks really nice...
  14. zac

JL AUDIO SUBWOOFER 12W6V1 with HQ solid SEALED BOX

Up for good n honest seller^^
  15. zac

Looking for budget Ice

for a good start, i will recommend a good hu and component, choose component that can be driven by hu itself, then soundproof front door to get good and proper sound. Indeed you will need a sub although you are not into boom boom style, but for now, a properly done simple system shall be good...
  16. zac

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Bro, saw ur signature... I'm looking for ae111 1996 crystal sMoked headlight + signal May I know how much?
  17. zac

Enquiry about Saga BLM Disk Brake

Is there any brembo can be modded on? Be it mitsu or Nissan or Toyota. Anyone did this before? Or any aftermarket multiple pot brake kit for blm?
  18. zac

bmw e90 320i or honda edix

I ll opt for used Toyota corolla seg or Nissan sentra (yr 94-99) ori ofcos, these car are proven bulletproof, good FC, cheap maintenance... And price ard rm15-20k, you don't even have to take loan. Even when you are butt itchy in future, there are plenty performance part n engine ready.
  19. zac

Need help on rvr transplant into wira

Yup, im awarded of the ratio issue, if the deal goes on I will change my final drive then...^^ As for the endorsement, I'm kinda worry too, d fren said it will be registered under 4g67, guess u guys know wat does it mean then, lol I know it's not advisable, but there are so many ppl doing so...
  20. Need help on rvr transplant into wira

Currently my wira is mivec 1.8, My fren has a rvr engine without gb and he said he can trade in my engine and install d rvr engine in my car with little bit of top up and he will do all d necessary paperworks. My questions is: He said can use back my mivec gb, since d rvr comes without...

my alarm only activate front bonnet n all 4 doors....but not rear boot?

if i wan it activate rear bonet s well...wat i hv to do?

coz now open rear boot alarm oso wont 'beep' one.....no wonder my car stuffs wil get stolen..

any ideas?