1. H

Drama at the 2010 MMER - Lotus 2 Eleven of Team Empire Motorsports goes up in flames

Re: Drama at the 2010 MMER - Lotus 2 Eleven of Team Empire Motorsports goes up in fla After all the international events in Sepang, it is surprising that it takes an accident of such a severe nature to make it a wake up call for the management.
  2. H

WTS - 2005 Honda Accord Euro R (CL7)

:hmmmm: :idea: :top:
  3. H

Group Buy:Honda Type R Backpack (Limited) Accord / Civic / Integra / Prelude

1. sireuro 2. amdfaisal 3. ehsean 4. Tuned-R 5. fobs 6. Pyang8081 7. wsukun 8. minvan 9. pencalat 10. slambe15 11. rayzy22 12. NFS 13. Skalock77 14. kkenji 15. drewn123 16. sireuro 17. sireuro 18. Hawke Tell me when we can meet up for this ^^ Bump: 1. sireuro 2. amdfaisal 3. ehsean 4...
  4. H

Team Toyo Street Gymkhana Challenge ジムカーナ

oi, when you gonna come and play play again? buy pink mr2 liao duwan to enter. ish! this was a great event grats to nic!!!
  5. H

North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

Hi guys! I'm back on ZTH. Lost my pw :hmmmm: I'm working in KL now though..
  6. H

Grass Racing Autoclub

Personally, I don't think it matters who is the leader, etc. If you look at our modern day advertising, everyone wants to claim to be the leader in something. Best example, toughest car. Really? Tougher than Volvo? Why doesn't anybody argue that point? Come on guys, instead of looking at...
  7. H

Grass Racing Autoclub

after tell them already, put... "under ketit" ahahahahahahahaha!!!
  8. H

how much u selling?
  9. H

going down a gain this weekend for driving clinic.
  10. H

Here r some HCOC trackday pics : http://www.tbspeeders.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=72569#72569
  11. H

just got back from kl after 2 weeks cause my mechnics worker blew my head gasket.. stuck in kl.. shites..
  12. H

sigh.. was too tired cause had an event on that day.. KO'ed once it finished.. gonna b in KL this weekend for gra driving clinic n HCOC trackday :D
  13. H

Penang Section!!!

eh? change already ah? aiyo... so wat is good day to have tt for u?
  14. H

Penang Section!!!

can still come tt mah.. i will b in kl next week friday. u come back, i go there.. lol!
  15. H

Penang Section!!!

hahaha! u nvr come how u splash me wif either one? :shades_smile:
  16. H

Penang Section!!!

no ah.. i nvr criticise autocross b4, i juz b cheerleader when nvr join.. hahaha! u missed my point, if ppl use constructive criticism, then it's ok. but if juz run d mouth to cause chaos (n get personal) then i think too much, eg. call ppl gina kia, etc. like i said, this is a free forum, n...
  17. H

how to get there? i'll try my bestest to go..
  18. H

Penang Section!!!

u naughty gal.. last week promise liao.. :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: haha, nvm always got next week.. but next week, i cannot make it.. going to kl.. hahaha!
  19. H

Penang Section!!!

i dun think it's direct enough. we asians have been trained to be polite n we have all been pussy-footing around to try to BE polite but then ppl come here n step all over us. criticise this, criticise that, well, i think either they accept the group n get wif d program or go join another...
  20. H

Penang Section!!!

lol! it's simple, this is a simple gathering. anyone who wants to come can come, we dun beg. if u feel it's not good enough for u, then no need to come. we r juz a group of ppl who like to make new frens n hang out. no politics, no susah-susah n all :)

how do i take out the rivets that attaches my bodykit with the car??
cut the back or drill in the rivet?
;)