1. syam79

Buy & Sell your RX-7 and RX-8 here.

Anybody want to sell rx-7 fd3s model..
  2. syam79

Supra jza80 6-speed tt gearbox, axle

hello still available the axle?
  3. syam79

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

looking for lsd mk4 supra..either full lock or 1.5..ok with me..
  4. syam79

Skyline Gathering 2010?

1.DarkChild - Open (No Date Preferences) - BNR34 2.Supremus - June is good - R33 3. Frootloops BNR34 12/6 is good for me 4.v-spec (gtt club taiko) 5.maximum3118 6.rokok sebatang - 19/6 is good for me 7. BNR - Any date 8. CSx8213x - Set a date and I try to come back KL - ECR33 9. Owtaman...
  5. syam79

Skyline Gathering 2010?

wow!...skyline gathering..like 2 join u all if there is one.. mine just gtt..
  6. syam79

BNR34 and ER34 coilpacks

hi bro... wanted to ask what s the price like for the splifire ignition system. & where to find them. do you sell it..? by the way mines gtt34
  7. syam79

WTS - Subaru Impreza Version 4 - manufactured 1997

bro...what is ur last price?tq..
  8. syam79

3 White R34 GTTs!

waaa! can i join 2? mine gtt34 also but i dont know what colour is mine now bcoz already put a lot of stickers...if can, do pm if got any tt around kl,pj or sunway. just wanna make friend maa..
  9. syam79

Buy & Sell your RX-7 and RX-8 here.

wanted to buy fd3s efini. any recomendation? .. 4 u guys info, b4 i was driving mazda rx7 fd3s but had 2 sell bcoz need some cash that time. pm me ur best price and pic..tq
  10. syam79

RX7 FD for Sale - Single Turbo

nice car bro..pm me ur best price...ur price is a bit high.. i used to drive fd b4 & now looking 4 it again..less then rm50k...?
  11. syam79

Gathering on the 24th Oct (Friday)

thumbs up for the great video!
  12. syam79

Gathering on the 24th Oct (Friday)

Im in tonite!
  13. syam79

FD-3s for sale

hi bro.. about ur car. How much u can nego the price & is there any problem with the car? give me ur best price,
  14. syam79

my er34 broken by thief..

hopefully lah bro... now u can join our club. club keta kena pecah...ahakss. sory bro..

Hi Guys,

need help...
looking for:-

i) Bilstein B8 Sprint absorbers Front and Rear
ii) Strut Bar

for my 2004 Honda Civic 2.0 i-Vtec;

or if there n e suggestion 4 a better absorbers and strut bar. TQ

p/s: I've already fitted eibach springs w OEM absorbers. The Eibach is very good and I think Im gonna keep it. therefore just looking 4 the absorbers that goes or fit ngam w the eibach springs.

Many Thanks.