3. Y

[WTS] Wira Auto Flip Side Mirror

are the item still available.?
  4. Y

[WTS] Lancer/Wira auto flip sidemirror

last price bro...and cheras ? location
  5. Y

Wts:-hand break lancer & timer greedy

HAND BREAK LANCER COLOR GRAY(FIT FOR WIRA/SATRIA) = RM30 NETT.. do still have this hand brake ...im interested .....s.alam ..which area????.....
  6. Y

HKS ,FET , M's, Ultra Timer.......

last price 4 Ultra Auto Timer ..and location at cheras
  7. Y

Pro Rallye Power Cable

hi bro..hw much for p.wira 1.5 Inj?
  8. Y

4G91 manual console and armrest

bro ..if for wira ..can fit is it..Last price ..? item condition ..... and location at subang
  9. Y

{wts} Lancer Dashboard 'Kosong'--Already modified

bro can i just buy gear console dan arm rest .....if can pm the price 4 that ..thank u
  10. Y

evo armress for sale..

bro lacation and the last price ??
  11. Y

Find Your Original/Branded Radiator Here

Re: New Dual Layer Aluminium Radiator Wira1.5 4G15 SOHC .Pm the best price .....plug and play ...is it
  12. Y

Chop Shop Item..

Bro would like to find gear console and arm rest .. prefer it came in one set plus plug and play to wira ..... Thank bro..if got PM me i m serious buyer
  13. Y

High Performance Braided Brake Hose for Sale !!

best price for wira 1.5
  14. Y

Wira 1.6 rear ARB

bos ur location bos........ Pm me the last price interested with Your ARB
  15. Y

{wts} Ultra Racing/clear Stock{rm95}

bro this is ori one ULTRA RACING kah....wei ur shop.......would like to see it . For wira u have is it?
  16. Y

Wira 1.6 rear ARB

bro still have this item ..... it complete it is ??? just plug and play to wira 1.5 pm the best price .....
  17. Y

Fuel saving gadget

wa....use kancil is it..huhuhuhuh
  18. Y

[WTS] Fizz Turbo Timer R907

bro...got 1, 3, 5min selection eh?....and what is 3 timming.. this TT is easy to install is it??
  19. Y

NEW! FIZZ Turbo Timer R907

haaa...the lowest price ....bro PM me
  20. Y

Zenden New Product -- Spring Rubber!!

bro..if for kancil ...how much .....+ installation ........

as i was returning home last nite, suddenly there was a "clunk-clunk" sound continuously the higher i rev the higher the sound become & also my steering becomes heavy.......i tot farked man, not my gearbox again........or worst timing belt putus........so then i searched for the problem & sound....finally found it....my crank pulley was wobbling....& the screw attached to it (the 1 need to open when changing the auxilary belts & timing belt) was cracked.........

so wat could the...