1. Newbie here-- How and where to find the windows?

Dear all bros, Good day! This is adryan here, i have just recently bought a unit of Auto MR2 from a member (Andy) last week. Year 1991/95. well, the car condition was fine, but there are few problems i need to resolve... Problem: 1. Windows (Driver side)- when i wanna to drill down my windows...
  2. [WTS] New Garmin 200w GPS for sales..

[WTS] Garmin 200w GPS for sales..Cheapest in town... ***Super Sales now *** Cheapest in Town, Just SMS me or PM for best price... Item(s): Garmin 200w GPS Package includes: Full set with standard Price: MYR9xx.. Please call or sms for best price Warranty: 1 year local warrany Dealing...
  3. [WTS/WTT]New Dopod S300 Clam Shell hp for sales…

Item(s): Dopod S300...ultra slim hp fr sales,, Package includes: Full set with everything. Price:MYR 900... {Market selling RM 1099 } Warranty: full year from SIS Dealing method: COD Location of seller: The curve area, Kota Damansara, Kelana Jaya area Contact method/details: SMS or Call...
  4. [WTS] Kancil auto 850 for sales,,female user,...

1 unit of white Auto kancil for sales, Female user, only for work, from her house to the working place only 4km,, so that very low mil,, This is yr 2000/01 car, very good condition, accident free.. with “Kangaroo” bar at the front, with arm rest, Reason of selling: Going...
  5. [WTS]Kancil Coverted to L2S for sales...

Hi to ALL, I got 1 unit of Kancil Coverted to L2S for sales, with very good condition. Year 1999. (manual) Im second owner, This is weekend car and as my third car, I don’t ever use more than 10 times after I bought. Haha,,due to is manual, lazy to drive,,hahaha,,,,cos normal day I will...
  6. [WTS] New PDA for sales, <RM500

OS provided Microsoft Windows Mobile 2003 Second Edition Clock...
  7. [WTS] ""Car Ambipur Cheap sell....""

Ladies and gentlemen,,,,:regular_smile: This is a very good news for u guys.. Currently i helping my fren selling the car Ambipur... for those who is Interested pls call :phone:or sms me for order,,,all flavour is available? Just helping my fren only....No profit margin also,,, cheers...:_...
  8. DVD player with Monitor for trade or sales,,

1-Din dvd player with 7" TFT slim screen , for sales or trade,,,i just used for a week only,,very superb condition., can play DVD, VCD, MP3, CD bla bla bla,,,very nice item.,,i also bought from ZTH forum.,.. item still attached in my car,,so that still available to view it and test it...
  9. 6680 for sales, with 1 year warranty....

:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: Hi to all members, 1 unit of 6680 for sales, 100% scratchless, come with fullset everything,, very very very good condition.....no problem at all,, still having 1 year 1 month warranty,,provided by I-mobile. come with fullset that wat u will...
  10. 3G hp for sales, Motorola...take a look....

Hi to all members, 1 unit of E1000 motorola 3G hp for sales, 100% scratchless, new set, for display only. come with: 1 x handphone, 1 x charger, 1 x handfree, 1 x 3 pin convertor, 1 x battery, 1 x manual, selling RM1000 (neg)....will provide 6 months warranty... Please test b4 buying...
  11. 2 Units of N8850 for sales...collection items...

both sold
  12. NEW GOLF CLUB for cheap sales, Brand: DUNLOP

Hi to all members, i've few new golf club going to sell, Brand: Dunlop. still with plastic covered it. this is steel club, due to too heavy i cant use it, so i planning to sell 1 x putter, 1 x iron 3, 1 x iron 5, 1 x iron 7, 1 x wood 3 Fairway all is perfect condition, never use b4....this is...
  13. [WTS] nokia 6101 for sales,,superb condition,only used 2 weeks,,

[WTS] nokia 6101 for sales,,SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD..... SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD,,, Thanks!!!!! if interested pls not hestitate to call me,,0126653532 adryan, Thanks! No trade in accepted due to too much stock in hand now,,thanks!
  14. [WTS] 7210 for sales,,, very cheap sales,,

1 unit of 7210 for sales,, come with batt , hp and charger only,, good condition,,, pls check and test it b4 buy it,,thanks! looking for RM270(Fixed) .... COD at pj area, Taman Mayang, Kota Damansara(outdoor drive thru Mcd, preferred). if interested pls not hestitate to call me,,0126653532...
  15. [WTS]S700i sony erricson for sales,,with full set,,,

1 unit of Sony Ericsson S700i for sales, software already upgraded, come with full set,, 1 x box, 1 x manual, 1 x pc suit, 1 x receipt, 1 x strap. 1 x 32mb memory stick. screen protected since day 1, with the screen protector, now still with it,, and full set of housing sticker since day...
  16. Honda City Type-Z Owners Thread (Project-Z)

i currently using Year 2003 type Z model,any 1 also using this model with mod? i looking for the bodykit,,but hardly can get it,,if customization then need more than 2k..i dowan to spend so much on it,, and i looking for the accessory for it,or engine enhancement ,,, any1 can help?or any1 got...
  17. Toshiba Labtop for sales..lot units,,,no worry...

New O2Mini For sales,,got few units,,,with SIS warr.. Hi all, There are few units of brand new (original with warranty) O2 XDA II mini. this is wat included::: Main unit Battery AC adapter Stylus x 2 Stereo wired headset with microphone Carrying case USB cable for charging and data...
  18. Toshiba Labtop for sales..lot units,,,no worry...

Toshiba Intel Pentium 3M—1Ghz 256RAM 20Gb Hard Disk 14”LCD Screen DVD/CD-RW combo drive External Floppy drive Built-in Modem Built-in NIC Infrared port Wifi Wireless USB port x2 PS2 Port x1 Com port x1 Parallel port x1 PCMCIA slot x2 Battery/Charger x1set (standby 2 hours fully charge) Windows...
  19. Varieties of Items for sales...eg:nike shoes,ICE,hp,,,

ITEMS FOR SALE,,,,,eg:nike shoes,ICE,hp,,, For those who grab either of the hp then i will attach 1 free 016 nice num for the buyer the number is 016- 6 - 254- 254....very nice no,,,, 3100 for sales, zitron set ,,will provide 1 week personal warranty, very very good condition, no problem at...

Planning to fix FIAM electronic horns to replace the original kelisa horn...
anybody done that before?

shade some lights please! :)