1. vw mk6 gti 2.0 2010

im letting go my vw mk6 gti 2.0 here the spec : stage 2 (etuners) for fast respon. costly about 2.7k for remap. 3 inch downpipe. paddleshift carbon fibre. tail lamp golf R. new aircond compressor bought on april 2016. costly about 1.9k ce28 17 inch rims with 225/45/17 bridgestone...
  2. Jun_ek9 / Jonathan Leong scammer

I very fade up and very disappointed with this fella. or can this case count like scam. here the story i friends with him almost 2 or 3 years already.i usually buy from him evo spare parts for replacing my car parts. last year , august i call him to find e8/e9 meters. ok and then i paid him...
  3. evo 7 seat

sudah sold lorrrrr
  4. evo 7 steering

i wanna sell my items : ITEM : Evo 7 steering (original) PRICE : RM 600 LOCATION : KLANG / SHAH ALAM CONTACT : 017-6410859 pejal or can whatapps CONDITION : 9/10 Open From My Car. REASON SELL : Got another steering already. call or sms to view items. evo , steering , evo7 , evo 7 , evo 8 ...
  5. evo 7 carpet

i wanna sell my items : ITEM : Evo 7 Carpet (original) PRICE : RM 300 (nego if serious buyer) LOCATION : KLANG / SHAH ALAM CONTACT : 017-6410859 pejal or can whatapps CONDITION : 9/10 Open From My Car. REASON SELL : Got another carpet already. call or sms to view items. evo , carpet , evo7 ...
  6. My laundry open on 7.4.2013

Kedai Dobi Soapy-Li-Cious open on 6.4.2013 (saturday) Kedai Dobi Soapy-Li-cious hye to all mloc member.hereby i would like notify all mloc members and zth member that i will open my laundry on 6.4.2013. (SATURDAY) all invited to send ur cloth , pants , and what so ever wanna clean it...
  7. Happy chinese new year 2013

happy chinese new year to all mloc members! gong xi fa chai. gong xi =) make sure your car in good condition before holidays! and happy boosting !!!!!!! :driver::driver:
  8. Power Fc + commander for evo456

Item sold! Thanks
  9. evo6.5 lower arm and antiroll bar

hye guys i got parts to sell... so i wanna letgo evo 6.5 lower arm and anti roll bar. Lower Arm Evo 6.5 : RM 400 Anti Roll bar : RM300 item in very nice condition... Contact : 017-6410859 pejal Location : Klang / Shah Alam / Sunway
  10. ATTENTION. Please Read And beware car scamming case

hye zthian forumer. here i wanna said to all of zth ppl, please beware of this scamming case.THIS fella (scammer) take my old car pic (already sold) then put at mudah. here the link Proton Wira (M) EVO RS - Cars for sale Kelantan - Mudah.my i already sell this car about 1 years ago.so pls...
  11. nikon d5100 used for sell

Sold item sold~!!!
  12. 15 January 2012 i invite all mloc member come at my wedding ( girl side )

as a topic above.i proudly invited all MLOC member to my wedding on 15 January 2012 (SUNDAY). i attach the maps and wedding card invitation. all are invited to my wedding on 15.JANUARY 2012. about the parking you all no need to worry because this place very safety..buffet style and nice...
  13. my wedding invitation all MLOC member 23.January.2012

as a topic above.i proudly invited all MLOC member to my wedding on 23 January 2012 (monday) at the first chinese new year days. i attach the maps and wedding card invitation. all are invited to my wedding on 23. January 2012. about the parking you all no need to worry because this place very...
  14. p3jal

blackberry bold 9900 (bold 4) problem

guys i dunno where to put this topic..so i put at general topic.i wanna ask about the problem of bold 4. i just bought about 1 weeks ago.but second day using this telephone i found a error or bug in this telephone.ok first problem is, after i receive or make a phone call.. (after end of...
  15. amaron battery..

guys currently i use amaron pro battery for my car..do u know where to buy this battery? coz previous owner sell me car with this battery..i heard this battery import from india and good and long lasting.issit true?mine is green colour one... who knows where to buy?
  16. hks evc3 setup..

hks evc3 boost controller setting. as topic above.i need help to all mloc member that who know how to setup the hks evc3. means how to set higher boost and others. at first i only know to set lower boost and higher boost.got 2 more need to setup . first i see got 80sec/kgm i dunno what thats...
  17. AR70 bushing turbo + banana + wastegate

Sold Item sold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  18. help me like this =)

ello there....need ur all help me like this picture ( my engagement picture ) ... i enter a Pameran Pengantin Contest .. got nice price there hehe.. need u all like this picture hehehe.. Foto Pameran Pengantin Malaysia - by Urban Vibe Event - "DREAM WEDDING-CANDID CONTEST" (2nd Album) |...
  19. EVO6.5 TME Bumper fibre for sale

:adore: Hello ladies and gentlemen :adore: as topic above i want to sell my evo6.5 tme bumper [very hard fibre] brought new at gt pro shop sunway. i buy december 2010 but i never used this bumper so i decide to sell it. item in very nice condition. fit to evo4-6.5. already 'ukur' at my car. 90%...
  20. who know shop make fibre here

allo guys..does anyone knows shop at klang make fibre? a good shop make a fibre for my bumper.. mine at a screw hole already macam patah for put screw there...need make back the holes..now bumper not ketat the screw..make sound from bumper pulak

All sifu.. Any suggestion on a good and stable adjustable absorber for Wira --> GSR Turbo car(for low profile wheel)? Currently using cheap adjustable absorber. Really bad, unstable during cornering now a days after using it for 2 years. Please advise. Thank u so much.