1. fazidk

Pls read: giving away

Hi all...as I'm writing this my family n I are busy cleaning n repairing our house..last Monday part of my house caught fire...anyway to cut story short while cleaning I found that my collection of past foreign car magazines was n is stil in relatively good condition..I'm just wondering anybody...
  2. Honda CR-V 2008 problem

Hi guys..will get straight to d point...this is d problem...temp gauge rises slightly when aircon is ON but back to normal when OFF..what cld be d problem? Pls take note that gauge in digital so to summarize it better normal operating temp is 2 bar below half...when 'prob' it rises 2-3 (3bars...
  3. Looking for Titan adjustables for wira

Hi guys (n gals)...I'm helping a friend of mine to look for a set of Titan adjustables for his wira...anybody who has n interested to let go pls do let me know...he needs it quite urgently Tq n best rgds Fazid 0193097725
  4. fazidk

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri

Wishing to all my fellow ZTH Muslim brothers n sisters a very Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri...may u start ur journey home a safe one...n to all my non-Muslim frens wishing u all a very happy n safe holiday..may God bless u all...take care Rgrds Fazid n family
  5. WTA: vr4/4g63t engine for sale

Hi ppl...as the subject suggests I have a '95 Wira sedan to let go as scrap/spare parts...here's a bit write down: Body: Wira sedan Condition: fair to good Color: crystal blue/black combo A) Engine: - 4g63t aka vr4 - evo3 head (stock) - vr4 block (stock) - 1.8gsr lock gearbox -...
  6. WTS: car for scrap/spare parts for sale (Wira sedan)

Hi ppl...as the subject suggests I have a '95 Wira sedan to let go as scrap/spare parts...here's a bit write down: Body: Wira sedan Condition: fair to good Color: crystal blue/black combo A) Engine: - 4g63t aka vr4 - evo3 head (stock) - vr4 block (stock) - 1.8gsr lock gearbox - custom...
  7. Just wanna ask

Hey guys...I'm now seriously thinking of getting rid of my wira :( but thing is I'm sure to get less then what's it's worth (at least to me)..so thinking of letting it go separately parts by parts eg. Whole engine, body part (if any), suspensions etc etc...n finally d body shell (either to...
  8. Regarding engine stalling on auto tranny

Hi guys (n gals)....what cld be d problem?engine stalled while on N in traffic jam... Thanx
  9. fazidk

Which is better?

Hi guys...wondering which is better? - Blox aluminium radiator from Aussie?OR - Synergy Thing is Blox only 6 month warranty...synergy is 1 yr...x talk about forged or avs (lifetime warranty)... Just wondering...coz lots of brands in d market rite now..from 'Hks' la 'greddy' la...
  10. Battery relocation

Hi guys....battery relocation from engine compartment to rear hood.. - pros n cons - advantages n disadvantages - how long does it take - cost Just wondering coz it came up in a book I was reading.. Thanx Fazid
  11. fazidk

Kittens to give away...

Hi ppl...I have a mom cat who likes to 'screw' around hehe...result 6 lovely mix breed domestic n Persian kittens (1st batch)...they're about 6 months old now n very playful (of coz at this age)...now...cpl of days ago mother cat has just given birth to a 2nd batch of kitties (5 of em) making...
  12. Next project: thinking of DIY plasti dipping my car...

As d subject says I'm planning (stil thinking actually) to DIY plasti dip my car..few things to consider b4 I embark on this journey like color choice n cost mainly...as far as I know (I may b wrong) d dip only comes in spray can form (s sold in mudah etc) n assuming it costs about 70 a can then...
  13. DIY front bonnet louvers

Hi guys...I'm currently planning a DIY (partly) project to mod my front bonnet..currently using evo4 front bonnet on my wira n s u know d vent for d air filter is on d passenger side instead of driver side..apart from min function it looks kinda funny IMO.. So...I've been doing a lot of...
  14. Metal Gods!!

Last nite was 1 nite I'll remember for a long long time..after a long a time waiting FINALLY we got to see real life metal gods METALLICA in Malaysia!!...:) These guys have d adrenaline,d stamina n d professionalism of a true performer...been a while about 31 years??hell they still sound n play...
  15. Selamat hari raya aidilfitri

i wld like to take this opportunity to wish all my Muslim frens here in zth n across d globe a SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI MAAF ZAHIR & BATIN.. To those driving back to kg,do drive safe n have a wonderful n well deserved break... God bless...
  16. Kembara dvvt in dire need of help..

Hi guys...like d topic says d car is in need of help..u c it's leaking a bit of engine oil (it's just been thru a major overhaul in s'ban)..from Wat I can see is that it's due to d cover x 'gummed' properly (apparently there's x gasket for this therefore use only sealant)..sounds ez enuff...
  17. fazidk

Anybody can help me???

Can anybody help me rgrds to hacking?someone is 'using' my daughter's FB account n posting very disturbing messages n make it look like she's d one posting...x sign in s password been changed..just need to know (if possible) d person doing it (mybe thru IP address etc) before I make n official...
  18. Which is 'better'?

Hi guys..Kinda stupid question I think but just wondering which is better..to have d radiator fan behind Sucking air or in front blowing air?:wavey: Thanx n rgrds Fazid
  19. fazidk

Rumah Sentuhan Budi (home for d unfortunate)

Hi fellow zthians...I'm currently on a project to collect funds or any form of donations/assistance for this home for d unfortunate..before that let me summarize a lil bit about this home.. This home was established in 2008 n it's located in bt 41/2,jln Ipoh..currently it houses about 25...
  20. Xado vs liqui moly ceretec

Hi sifus...I'm x sure whether this has been discussed but anyway...has anyone use either one or both these 2 products?similar in structure (using nano ceramic tech)...most info got via websites tho x much reviews.. So appreciate if cld start d ball rolling on this issue starting from d otais...

If you didn't know already there are multiple types of Dynos in Malaysia and each have their quirks and differences.

The "heart breaker" dynos are Mainline and Mustang (there's more but right now I'm only focusing on those that I know are in Malaysia). These dynos have heavy loads resulting in lower HP numbers but usually on-point AFR tuning on and off-load. Tuners have mentioned that Mainline dynos are generally safer as there's more parameters to monitor when tuning.

Dynojet has two...