1. fazidk

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

All done..refer my FB for pics :) CTC: 019-3097725 FB: FZ Hauz of Kalerz
  2. fazidk

2nd BUMP for 2017!! Currently @ work: - wira aeroback (inside out aka color change) @ Honda Blue - iswara (outside aka external only) @ original color aka light/lime green
  3. fazidk

Car Paint

Best brand??hmmmmm that's a tricky one...clearcoat comes in 2 main grades..MS n HS...I've used: - DuPont (I x really like to use their range of lacquer/clearcoat) - carmix (#2) - Alessco (#2) - hippic (I've only used this brand twice but quality is quite good) - glasurit (this wld be my #1...
  4. fazidk

Car Paint

Usually la d pre-mixed ones are for 1k paint..
  5. fazidk

Car Paint

Usually d paint code is required or else d color name is oso can...unless if it's a custom color mixing is done based on d formula...
  6. fazidk

Car Paint

HIPIC is a local product (like CARMIX)..they're quite aggressive wiz their promo n I notice (from their yearly catalogues that I receive they keep coming up wiz new/upgraded product..mainly their lacquer..quality wise IMHO is quite good tho slightly costly (but stil cheaper then glasurit which...
  7. fazidk

Car Paint

Still here la sifu just that read only..biz slow x inquiries that's y just come in to read only hehe..
  8. fazidk

1st BUMP for 2017....:) For more pics pls refer my FB @ FZ Hauz of Kalerz Contact: 019-3097725
  9. fazidk

Wanted Evo 3 Parts

Based on ur requirements these items I think will cost u about US$500 give or take (at current US to RM exchange rate)..tho I've x idea what d shipping cost would be.. Anyway looks like it's gonna be 1 hell of a project..kudos
  10. fazidk

Pls read: giving away

Thanx bro..yeah Alhamdulillah...anyway even I x remember oredi haha...been too long but I know I have 'fast fours' (a bit of a fan) n some 'import tuners' n some other titles I think tho x really remember which/what year/issue hehe...ur more then welcome to take em all...I assure u x rugi..good...
  11. fazidk

Thanx bro...appreciate it..all I cld think of was getting my kids to safety n wiz God's help I manage to do that.. Anyway I still x have any takers for d mags haha..anyone??honestly I rather give it to someone who can appreciate it rather then selling it to d 'Surat khabar lama' fella n end up...
  12. fazidk

Daddys club

Ya alhamdulillah...:proud: ---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 AM ---------- Waaaaaaa d 1st pic cross legged lagi...sure d BOSS hehe..beautiful kids u have bro...hopefully x 'mad' like d daddy hehe
  13. fazidk

Thanx bro..it's gonna take some time due to cost factors..just s long s I can get d house clean it's fine for d time being... Anyway anybody interested in d magazines???:biggrin:
  14. fazidk

Well 2 of my kids (my eldest n 3rd) were at home at that time..I was out to fetch my other daughter when I received a call from my eldest saying smoke in d house so I rushed back but d rear room was oredi on fire...long story short d wireman came n troubleshoot d whole house wiring n found that...
  15. fazidk

Unfortunately I x have any of option mags...I was more of a FAST FOUR enthusiast s moat of their cars are similar/same to us n hence can relate n adopt their mod styles..
  16. fazidk

Hi all...as I'm writing this my family n I are busy cleaning n repairing our house..last Monday part of my house caught fire...anyway to cut story short while cleaning I found that my collection of past foreign car magazines was n is stil in relatively good condition..I'm just wondering anybody...
  17. fazidk

Daddys club

I have 4 kids dude...n every birth was a blessing like d 1st...
  18. fazidk

Car tyre changing

Want 'powerful' tyre try BOT it lor...
  19. fazidk

hi

Welcome to d club...guess I'm x longer d only 'kl tower' here hehe...actually good to know:biggrin:
  20. fazidk

Need help on headlights restoration

Honestly speaking I x trust d tints..this is based on my own personal experience (not my own car but my fren's)..after a while d tint fades in color n slight tears s tho it's been there for years..

Car Stolen @ Taman Connaught, Cheras, KL.
Proton Satria GTI (PEV 5442).

Colour: Silver with 'PARANOID' sticker at the back of the car.
Come back from work at 2400 but at 0600 hours already gone!

If found please contact +6016-4815530 or any police stations immediately.
URGENT! Thanks!
Award will be given if found in good condition