1. G

[WTS] Proton Wira 1994 for RM6k

Sold sold sold
  2. [WTS] Proton Wira 1994 for RM6k

Year - 1994 Year engine converted to 4G91 - 2006 Engine is running well but I assume some tweaking is necessary. Manual transmission Mileage around 91500km Everything else is stock standard Going for RM6k nego Call/SMS 012-6906463 Or you can message me here.
  3. G

4G91 Gang..

owh kk thanks :regular_smile: will look up in motor trader
  4. G

4G91 Gang..

bro where is wei yip? the exhaust specialist? I want to go fix my extractor. Mind to tell me where is the workshop..anyone please..
  5. G

4G91 Gang..

where is wei yip? i better go to him then.. edit: anyway, is there any power increase after changing the extractor?
  6. G

4G91 Gang..

Just want to verify something, i bought the zenden extractor yesterday. Then today i went to the exhaust shop and the mechanic quoted me RM170 for installing it. According to him, he say my stock 4G91 already has a 4-2-1 extractor. Is this true that a stock 4G91 has a 4-2-1 extractor? I looked...
  7. G

4G91 Gang..

Adding the 4-2-1 extractor will lead to better fuel consumption? or is it better exhaust air flow therefore less strain on the engine and lead to better efficiency? I plan to get 4-2-1 extractor and cutting out the catalytic converter and substituting it with the exhaust piping. Will this...
  8. G

4G91 Gang..

I'm very keen to get answers for these few questions: 1.) The car performance significantly decrease whenever the air condition compressor is running, is this the normal and same to all 4G91? The car can hardly accelerate. 2.) The 2nd gear (4G91) is harder to go up a hill compared to the old...
  9. G

Along Bukit Beruntung

can we download it? hahaha...its very funny and entertaining
  10. G

4G91 Gang..

Sorry la, was supposed to come with my dad. Anyway i have training that day till around 9pm at night. So quite tired ady. Sorry that i didnt reply. Owh, my budget for the air filter around 150bucks. If i'm in the price range of anyone letting go their open pod air filter (Apex'i or K&N), pm...
  11. G

4G91 Gang..

haha, i think my 4G91 is the slowest. My 4G91 fully stock condition. Anyway, i'm LOOKING FOR open pod air filter (apex'i or K&N). Who is letting go their open pod air filter can pm me. Owh, also i want to know: 1.) How are the maintainance of the filter if i change to open pod? 2.)...
  12. G

4G91 Gang..

using injection, manual. btw, how much horse power is produced on a stock 4G91?
  13. G

4G91 Gang..

Hi everyone, i just converted my wira to a 4G91 engine 2 weeks ago. Hope to attend the next TT session so that i can learn more about this engine. :regular_smile:
  14. G

Low Mileages 4G91(auto)(manual) halfcut for sale

sold to me hahaha. hopefully can send in my car on monday, will call.
  15. G

check it out : asian car in top gear

how to download these videos from google?
  16. G

Subang DAMN HAZY

its very hazy around here at bukit jalil and OUG also. this is bad.
  17. G

Random Car Pics

i think you got it wrong, that is an Evo 7. hahaha...no worries, we do make mistakes sometimes.
  18. G

Random Car Pics

Try to check if the number plate is 7878. If it is, then my friend who satys in seputeh is driving it. He is a blardy nice fellar, never met someone who is so nice before.
  19. G

what brand of guitar to buy?

where is cash converters? what kind of items do they have?
  20. G

what brand of guitar to buy?

If you want, i have a ESP LTD M-102. Bought last year april. I'm willing to let go at RM2000 nego max, bought it for RM2800. Price includes the guitar, Kustom amp, thickly padded guitar bag and some little goodies for the guitar. The guitar is metal black, reversed stock head and original...

i'm wondering to know whether our proton Putra and GTi have any potential to put 4-throttle.

1) if yes, what type of 4-throttle can be used?? from other cars or any modifications

2) what about the air/fuel sensor or MAP sensor of the throttle body?? any modifications have to be done?? example wyring thingies....

thanks!!