1. blitz

ZTH MINI Club!

Hi everyone... I've got a Mini Clubman 1000 Deluxe for sale. Complete with grant and valid r/tax. Needs to be restored. Price: Rm12,800. Selling due to migrating overseas. Thanks.
  2. blitz

Installation for Microtech LT10s with X4 ign & 4 coil

I heard that installation and tuning of microtech ecu can cost rm1k ++...
  3. blitz

Eibach, Tein, GAB or tanabe??? for ultimate comfort

I only trust in EIBACH and H&R.........
  4. blitz

Best car owners are Teacher???!!!

Yeah... I know this George character quite well coz you cant miss his car parked in Subang area. Some think he's mad while others thought his car is a junk. Well, i think he 's trying to make a statement about something, maybe the environment perhaps. Although his car is no chic magnet, it was...
  5. blitz

fitting a 235/40/18 into 18x9.5 rim

I just fitted 245/40/18 on 9.5JJ rims yesterday and it looks normal so ... yours will only stretch a bit... If you want to stretch it like those hellaflush cars, go for 225/40/18....
  6. blitz

Car rental business

Not advisable... I hv a fren who does this biz... car always abused by renters and ended up with lots of repair bills... Malaysian mentality not like Europeans or Japs. Once his car stolen by renter and was used in robbery and rape case... Big headache...
  7. blitz

w124 shaking left right like boat

city cycle at tmn perindustrian OUG.. they are MB workshop and otai mechanics... friendly and knows what they are doing. Just look it up in google map to get there.
  8. blitz

Tire Price list Zth

Update 18 inch tyres 155/70R12 BS B250 - RM120 (4pcs B+A+free 5000mah power bank) save n safe (jb tmn suria, July 13) 155/65R13 MIC XM2 - RM 169 3S Specialists Ara D'sara (APR13) B+A+N.Gas 165/65R13 MIC XM2 - RM 178 3S Specialists Ara D'sara (APR13) B+A+N.Gas 175/70R13 BS AR10 - RM140 in...
  9. blitz

Proton exora bold turbo

If a short trip and turbine not hot enough, the fan will not run... The fan will only run if the car is driven on a long trip or spirited driving.... Cheers.
  10. blitz

Tesco Engine Oil Sales is on

Just bought Shell Helix HX7 Semi-Syn 10W-40 5L @ RM79.90 x 4 Bottles.... Damn cheap larr for SS oil from Shell... 5L summore
  11. blitz

SR20 (S14) Turbo Engine major problem

Need to overhaul the engine as oil pump and something else broken... This is why i avoid buying engine lantai, always give problem and no guarantee...
  12. blitz

Wanna transplant 2jz-gte to e46 coupe

I wanna recommend my friend mechanic to you... Just checkout his Facebook page "E-Dirty Playground". They do many 1JZ and 2JZ conversions for BMW and Mercedes that integrate with original meter and gear shifter so that your interior will look innocently stock. They are based in Seremban 2 town...
  13. blitz

Achilles ATR Sport

I believe the recommended tyre pressure is for German roads and not suitable for potholes infested Malaysian roads.... LOL....
  14. blitz

1JZ-GTE Fuel Consumption

Just for reference to all, if your car can go 10km or more on just 1Litre of petrol... than your FC is good... but if you get less than 10km means your FC is quite high...
  15. blitz

Greedy E-manage

yup.. i think i need one for my Euro R but scared to buy coz of the fake ones... Do you know where to get the ori ones???
  16. blitz

Undercarriage rust problem....Need advices....

Errr.... coz its cheap...???
  17. blitz

Undercarriage rust problem....Need advices....

Depends on the level of rust that is found underneath the car... If its just minor, you can use the anti-rust spray to prevent the rust from spreading. If the condition is too bad, you will need to scrape off the rusty metal, grind back to metal and spray anti-rust.... If there is a small...
  18. blitz

Proton exora bold turbo

The brand available for Exora is from "Redline".... At first i wanted a K&N but its not available at that time... dunno if they have it now.... Got it installed from Naga Motorsport, Kapar Klang.... ---------- Post added at 04:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at...
  19. blitz

Kuala Lumpur Street Stance 2013 Coverage

Love the stance.... Keep up the good work boyz....!!!

Guys and gals,

Any good polish and wax shop in JB to recommend?

I use to know one shop where they offer membership and after you join membership everytime you polish & wax they only charge you for RM38. But that shop close down liao. Got any this kind of shop in JB?

Regards,
Jason LEL