1. D

MonaVie Acai Berry Juice Blend, Product of USA

Father's Day special, 2 bottles and above selling at RM 120/btl.
  2. MonaVie Acai Berry Juice Blend, Product of USA

If you haven't bought anything for father's day, it's time to go for something healthy. MonaVie Acai Berry Blend contains 19 fruits and it's 100% product of USA and it's HALAL Package includes: A Bottle of MonaVie Original, 750ml, Price:RM 135.00 Dealing method: COD Location...
  3. D

Anyone who want to buy lichor & cigaratte

do you have Hoegaarden White Beer?
  4. D

[WTS] Hub Centric Rings/ Center Cone

still available....
  5. D

Alpine CDA-9853 player display only

still available....
  6. D

99.9999% new 17 inch Lenso Light S2 wheels for sale - PICS

let me know if u sell separately....coz looking for that tires...
  7. D

[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

visit our temporary forum Waja-Team Imperials :: Index
  8. D

Snatcher Alert in Subang SS14

this is becoz ppl like me are being lazy to report.....so mar dropped loo........
  9. D

[WTS] Hub Centric Rings/ Center Cone

bring it up....
  10. D

good to hear that........so any problem with ur car now? like minor 1.......erm......squeezing sound when over hump? cornering? feel free to join TT tonite..........
  11. D

the 1 with flat grille without nose rite? how much u bought it? Auto/Manual? how's ur campro serve u?
  12. D

u referring to the Spring or Coil over? If coil over, Ben is using the SS series..with hi/lo soft/hard
  13. D

6. Darren's birthday striptease show
  14. D

ENKEI 17'inch RIMS with NUTS for Sale wif YOKOHAMA TYRES~ cheap..

if u willing to sell the rim only..pm me the best price for tires....thanks
  15. D

pic ar...dun have a actual pic lar...but condition is 99% new.... offer me ur price lar....duno how much it cost for a new 1 also.....
  16. D

Stolen Car Found - Now What?

for the black listed record, u have to talk to ur inspector who handle ur theft case last time, ask him to delete the list from the record,problem solved. If he refuse to do so, or giving stupid excuses, call up ur workshop tauke, ask him to settle for u. After that, call to Police & JPJ office...
  17. D

how much for 215/45/17? if price is nice, will get myself a set of 4pcs....
  18. D

yes......correct
  19. D

nobody want ar?

my car is old and ther eis few places where the rust is abit too much for myself to clean it.

any1 know anyplace which give such service? hopefully they r good and not too expensive