1. qpywsqp

Looking absorber adjustable vios 03-06

Im looking to sell off my Kayaba Lowfer at RM800. Condition superb. Interested?
  2. qpywsqp

Toyota Vios 2007 year end.

Thanks. Bump.
  3. qpywsqp

Hi. No accident before, as you can come to view the car. The original rims have sold, due to change rim before and i couldn't found the face lift model rims.
  4. qpywsqp

New Year Bump!
  5. Toyota Vios 2007 year end.

Toyota Vios 2007 for sell, direct owner. Very smooth engine and transmission. Never high rev this engine. Engine oil change every 5000km with Toyota Full Synthetic, and just change Toyota Auto Transmission Dot4 gearbox oil. V-Kool tinted, and 4 falken z522 with 70% thread. Very low millage...
  6. qpywsqp

Super Cheap Imported Continental Car's from UK.(Cash Buyer's Only)

Hi. What will be the OTR price for Honda Fit, Toyota Wish 2.0L Spec-S, and Toyota Caldina ZT & GT4. Can you PM me the details, or email to me? [email protected]
  7. qpywsqp

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

Hi. Can you PM me more detail on Toyota Caldina GT4: RM115K. Cash / Loan? Local AP or what? Color? Thanks
  8. qpywsqp

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Seg swimming on orchard road... RIP
  9. iPod Touch 8GB + FOC screen protector ( New and Seal )

Wanna sell of my iPod Touch 8GB ( New ), and FOC a screen protector as well. RM730. Picture will upload soon.
  10. qpywsqp

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Im on! If im not going to Penang lah...
  11. qpywsqp

Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

pigi mana? Sepang gah? ahahhaha
  12. qpywsqp

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

I heard daiko said you using some nice canon stuff! lol
  13. qpywsqp

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Me potato mah... That one more than enough to me... Buahahaha ---------- Post added at 12:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:41 AM ---------- DSLR wei! Dont bleh bleh! What gear you having?
  14. qpywsqp

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Hulala... I like the white color one! Buahaha
  15. qpywsqp

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

If im going, sure i willl... wakakkakaa.... Danny jom!
  16. qpywsqp

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

want to go shooting only lah... ahahaha
  17. qpywsqp

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

This thursday got track day ist? My friend told me. Ngek Ngek Ngek ---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:43 AM ---------- Opsss... I think is next Thursday...
  18. qpywsqp

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

kumho=甘好=so good
  19. qpywsqp

Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

Ofcoz Vios nice... Ahahahahha
  20. qpywsqp

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Cannot effort lah...

It’s hard, looking back on it, but the second-gen boxer engine from Subaru has been around for 21 years already. Its replacement, the next-gen boxer engine, is out and will be built at a specific factory in a show of support by parent company, Fuji Heavy Industries.

While the bore and stroke have been bumped up, the four cylinder boxer still...