1. S

toyota LE with 20V silvertop..picture inside

sold..!!! :regular_smile: :_: :shades_smile: :angel_smile:
  2. S

car booked yesterday ..:shades_smile: :_:
  3. S

depend on how much u wanna to top up.. that kancil what year?
  4. S

update..:regular_smile: trade in accepted.. prefered with kancil 850 year 95/96
  5. S

Toyota SE

bro.. the engine injection or carburator? how about fuel consumption?..rm50 can go how many km tq:_:
  6. S

update,,,,, price nego.
  7. S

update.....:regular_smile: price can nego.
  8. S

updateeee price can nego
  9. S

how much silvertop 20v timing belt set??

tq bro.... any others member can tell how much u buy yours..
  10. how much silvertop 20v timing belt set??

ello .. anybody knows the price for silvertop 20v timing belt set?
  11. S

update........:regular_smile: :shades_smile:
  12. S

update....:X-: :shades_smile:
  13. S

update.........:regular_smile: :_: :shades_smile:
  14. S

of course.. y?
  15. S

update....:_:
  16. S

update......:shades_smile: :_:
  17. S

please refer to the 1st page for detail..tq :shades_smile:
  18. S

yup.. manual
  19. S

Toyota Le 1.6 Levin For Sale!!!

jai.. if i can i sell mine 1st.. i blanja u makan,, if u sell urs 1st,,, u blanja i makan..if we both cannot sell... we pay our makan ourself....:_: :shades_smile:
  20. S

no more 'saman' up for today... i just pay 16 saman last months.. 4 for this car..8 for my others car... 4 for my scooter,,:confused_smile: f.c ic okey... rm20 can go 130-140km price nego... come n test drive

A few days ago we posted what seemed to be the future of Mclaren. And now we’re posting something closer to what the real production version of the Mclaren will look like. Due to go into production in 2010, the new Mclaren will take on the likes of Bugatti and will be a potential Ferrari Enzo and Lamborghini Murcielago replacement. Unlike the original Mclaren F1, the new one seems to be a strict two seater...