1. R

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

brother, i need a projector lamp for my Chevrolet Optra 5. Please PM me if you have it, tried pm u but yr mailbox is full. Thanks
  2. R

Pizzas! Take ya pick!

anyone tried marco pizza? just opposite kelana jaya LRT station
  3. R

Need For Speed: Carbon - Trailer...

i tot i read it somewhere its designed for ps3?
  4. R

Italy - World Champions!

Zidane watched too much shaolin soccer... tit tow gong~
  5. R

SWV Silicon Wiper - Life Time Guaranteed

please PM me for Wira & Kenari thanks
  6. R

Nice skin~!!

i personally find it quite hard to get used to it.. everything's dark.. hard to read leh
  7. R

purchasing HID

hi guys... was planning to install HID kit on my ride and heard that in order for it to be legal,need to send my car over for inspection? is it true? i've asked a shop and they say no such thing.. jz install and go onli.. hassle free.. is it true? if need approval from jpj can u guyz please...
  8. R

Is a car really can show your status?

maybe he drives kancil during day time and drives ferarri during night
  9. R

where to get cartier cigarettes

hi guys... anyone know where to buy cigarettes by da name of cartier? i remember last time 7-11 used to sell it but they say very long nv sell lioa.. anyone know wut happen to it? still available for sale in malaysia? anyone know where to buy? thanks in advance :regular_smile:
  10. R

Braless order at school

once post pic liao i dono admin will close this topic boh....hahah
  11. R

Airsoft For Sale

pm me the cheapest set.. can shoot til pain can liao
  12. R

Brain less parking ....

i think he/she purposely 1 lar.. showing that he/she owns a beemer and da car number is 13
  13. R

Bodykits for sale.. It's new and cheap!!

bro... got any bodykits for gen2?
  14. R

(WTS) New AP phones

hie.. do u hv AP set for SE W900i?
  15. R

hp enquiry

if u willin pay more den wait for sony ericsson w900i.. will be out somewhere december.. but it will cost u around 2.5k..kinda worth
  16. R

NEW handphone nokia/sony ericsson for sale

hey bro SE Z800i got white colour? PM me if u hv it
  17. R

Wira Owners Club.....

last week i saw 1 white WOC member with big big intercooler jz by da side of Sunway College..infront of the corner restaurant...whose dat ar?
  18. R

Wira Owners Club.....

wah.. "At the last, you know how the manager do, "HE SAID, YOU WANT TAKE YOUR CAR NOW, TAKE IT, DON'T WANT, YOU GO OUT FROM MY OFFICE, DON'T ANGRY HERE" this 1 rili too much.....
  19. R

Wira Owners Club.....

hey hey hey...... how are u guyz doin? hahah
  20. R

Muahahaha... ciggies going up!

.............walaneh..........8.50......small 1 how much then...... sighz

Guys what will be the best exhaust setup for myvi 1.3 auto ? Prefer a straight flow kind of system or something which has a nice sound and with good mid end power