1. Zattara

Musc drag challenge cyberjaya 2010 - round 10

please let only the team crew enter the race track...
  2. Zattara

Cusco or GAB ...which is better for wira

my opinion using GAB or HWL is a good choice. recently im using cusco hi lo soft hard. the damper is very2 stiff compare to GAB or HWL. the spring is also short mean less damper travel. my cusco spring is stiffer than GAB 10k spring. `tak boleh tahan`. almost perfect on the track but `lompat2`...
  3. Zattara

TURBO KITS FOR GSR 1800cc N.A

sunday bump..........
  4. Zattara

Recaro satria gti seat (front)

sunday bump..............
  5. Zattara

sunday bump...
  6. Zattara

bumping..............
  7. Zattara

bumping.........
  8. Zattara

bumping........
  9. Zattara

cusco adjustable for wira satria putra

bumping.................
  10. Zattara

bumping........
  11. Recaro satria gti seat (front)

I WANT TO SELL MY ORIGINAL SATRIA GTI RECARO SEAT. 1 PAIR (FRONT ONLY). TIP-TOP CONDITION. (NO TEAR) NO RAILING. ASKING PRICE RM 1000 NEG LOCATION KLANG, SHAH ALAM, SUBANG. PLEASE PM, SMS OR CALL ME FOR ANY QUESTION. 012-3481469 (MR. SAUFI) THANKS..........:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  12. Zattara

bumping..................
  13. Zattara

bumping.............
  14. Zattara

monday bump....................:wavey::wavey::wavey:
  15. Zattara

b u m p.................
  16. Zattara

bump,.......................
  17. Zattara

bumping................
  18. Zattara

b u m p...........
  19. Zattara

nite bump...............
  20. Zattara

monday blues.................

A mere 3 weeks since the all new 2009 GT-R was delivered to dealerships in Japan, the top premier Nissan tuner, MINE'S has already come out with a line up of performance aftermarket parts for the Godzilla. Some how the math doesn't add up how in the hell they pulled it off so fast but lets just imagine that Mine's president Niikura-san made his employees work day and night without sleep to get these products...