1. nasir564

Chop Shop sale..

how much ae111 gt sprinter 6speed h/cut tq.
  2. nasir564

4A-GE 20V VELOCITY STACK (TRUMPET) and intake manifold with trumpet FOR SALE

broo.......best price..??pm me {seriouz buyer}:listen:
  3. nasir564

Microtech

bro..... i use toyota 20v...so,need your advise about which better piggyback for my engine?? SAFC..,E-MANAGE..,UNICHIP..??u got used one kaa..??:proud: tq sifu....
  4. nasir564

MicroTech LT10-s

can fix into toyota 20v?? Bump: can fix into toyota 20v??
  5. nasir564

[WTS] Kelford Performance Camshafts

bro...price for this PART NO:193-B IN:270 EX:280 Valve Lift(mm):8.72 Suitable for: midrange power
  6. nasir564

Mainly Toyota (4AG) part

bro...your contact no..??
  7. nasir564

TODA cam + Apexi SAFC-2 into 20VBT

wtb:} used HighCam for 20v....pm me
  8. nasir564

4AGE 20V toda cam pulley

got high cam ka....??:banghead: nice item..bump...
  9. nasir564

HKS 4-1 header for 4age 20valve

bro....best price..?? pm me... bump : bro....best price..?? pm me...:itsme:
  10. nasir564

{WTA}: adj absober repair

thank u...thank u... bump: thank u....thank u
  11. {WTA}: adj absober repair

hello all bro....,my adj absober leaking... where can i repair my adj absober??location?? thank u:rofl:
  12. nasir564

[wts] AE111 BZR 6speed ECU

best price bro?
  13. nasir564

[WTS] Kelford Performance Camshafts

bro........., best price for 20V camshaft and valve spring..??? include pasang ka..?? TQ...016-9510951:nurse: Bump: bro........., best price for 20V camshaft and valve spring..??? include pasang ka..??
  14. nasir564

Setting high cam - Sifooo please help!

just sell to me..dont penim2 kepala...:idea:
  15. nasir564

4age 20v user

bro....ur want sell high cam ka..??deg & lift..?? :adore:
  16. nasir564

Wanna let go my 4age turbo item cheap sell

bro....this one for 16v @ 20v.??:banghead:
  17. sifoo help

hello... i want to know can or not piston 850 fix to 660..?? thank u.... :nurse:
  18. nasir564

Chop Shop Stuff Selling HERE.Have A LOOK...

hi cam for 20v SVT TQ
  19. nasir564

Microtech

bro.. as u know, the silvertop engine use the air flow sensor...can MT4 runnig that engine without a/f sensor..?i`m planning use the trumpet(open pod)..can? :driver:

It’s almost time for BMW’s latest M toy to make its debut under the spotlight of the world and according to reports, it’s going to be available with only a manual transmission. Before you go about cashing in your EPF for what could arguably be the most exciting M model in years, you’d need to also know that only 2,700 units will be made for...