1. K

HPC-MAM 4hr Endurance Race June 12 2011 - 1600cc 1800cc 2000cc

Haha... yeah. you're right. Good analysis.. hehe
  2. K

HPC-MAM 4hr Endurance Race June 12 2011 - 1600cc 1800cc 2000cc

Go Go Go!!!! I'll support this! I myself am driving a beat up 20 year honda and I dun hope to see cars like these die out!!! Until I can support financially, I'll throw in some mental support. hehe.
  3. K

Cyberjaya Gymkhana Challenge 2011

Huhu... nice one... I guess too late to register already...
  4. K

Mini Cooper S convertible for sale - 06

Emmm.... due to this is my frens car, I'm not sure. But nope. Of cos not la... still this is bought brand new by owner. Not recon model.
  5. Mini Cooper S convertible for sale - 06

Hey Guys. I have here a Mini Cooper S cabriolet/convertible for sale. Make/Model: Mini Cooper S, Registered year 06. Colour: Metallic Blue with white hood stripes. Body: Immaculate acc. free body/chassis with bodykit Bodykit: Aero Dynamic Bodykit JCW with 2 frontal spot-lights. Mileage...
  6. K

A tale of two racers pursuing their dreams at TOC

errrmmm..... not wanting to spam the thread, but I thought I should really throw in a say about TOC... seriously, TOC ain't that good... yeah, you see all good facilities and everything, it's all part of marketing. Yeah, sure has a dyno there, which to be honest, is impressive, but I don't think...
  7. K

EF9 Bumper Lip

front or rear? if for a front lip, the price is kinda expensive. Best price please, though? thanks
  8. K

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

Bro, can you get any EF9 front bumper with round foglamps? if you do, would you mind sending me a message to 016-6929566? Your help is very much appreciated. thank you.
  9. K

Used Japan Car Parts

hey bro.... I'm looking for Civic EF9 Complete Doors (both sides) if possible, with auto flip side mirrors. Also, looking for EF9 rear bumper JDM spec. lips or no lips also can. If got, can please let me know? Thanks. 016-6929566 ALBERT.
  10. Microtech Lt10s and microtech handset for sale!!

Sold!!!!! Moderator, please delete thread
  11. K

Nissan Skyline GT-R34, V-Spec For sale

Hi everyone. sorry for the ignorance. Not selling cars anymore. Sorry for the mix up.
  12. K

Nissan Skyline GT-R34, V-Spec For sale

give me your email address, and i'll post them to you. Thanks for taking an interest. or sms to the number i gave above.
  13. Nissan Skyline GT-R34, V-Spec For sale

NISSAN SKYLINE GT-R34 V SPec for SALE!!!! Year 2001, Black, Reconditioned car, only 8544 km Mileage. Car Comes With: Navigation with TV New Meter Sport Buckets A lot of stuff (view to appreciate)PRICE: 275K Negotiable. Call or SMS Albert now on 016-6929566/ 0178555657 Also Available...

seen one but owner nvr reveal much , owner wasn't using high cam yet ... but dyno-ed and got a 19kg-m of torque ... any sifus here that can shed some light