1. WTS:15" P1 Buddy Club Japan..

UP FOR SALE... P1 RACING BUDDY CLUB JAPAN PCD 100/4H/ 6 1/2 JJ/ Offset 40,15 INCHES..COMES WITH TYRES 2 PCS DUNLOP 195/55/15..MADE 370 2 PCS SILVERSTONE KRUIZER 195/55/15...MADE 3306 1 RIM CAP LEFT..OTHERS KENA CURI PRICES:SELLING THREAD CANCEL..OWNER RELUCTANT SELLING HIS RIMS...
  2. Wira SE 2004 4g93t for sale

WTS:Wira SE 2004 4g93t Modification: Port n polish enjin,HKS open pod filter,Jian Hang SS piping with custom Infinite style ic,TD05H 47,Blitz BOV,Samco silicon hoses,Work Enggineering Radiator hoses,Denso iridium plug,Zerone OCT,Arospeed Fuel Pressure Regulator,Arospeed CAI,GP Atlas...
  3. WTS SSCUS railing for wira

hi zthians... i am about to sell my original SSCUS railing...items is 1 pair. item been use less than 1 week.. bought at kakimotor sunway last thursday..Koh is the kakimotor guy...nice chap..:) sell at rm250... interested pm me or sms/call at 019-309 1363. cheers:)
  4. who's using olympus u700???

hi all zth forummers..:) -last december,my camera u700 have some problem with the motorized lense. -so i decided to sent it to olympus svcs cntre at 10th floor mont kiara plaza. -when i collected it back and tested the lense and found it works well.they replaced with new lense which is...
  5. spykey

Cats VS CF Hoods

hi all..hope this thread is correctly at this forum:) here want to ask something... my neighbours rare many cats and these cats love to sleeps on top of my front hood. the problem is,now already got to many scratches.is it can be cleared back again like normal by not re paint it...
  6. HP pavilion a13461 Home PC for sale

hi all zth... would like to sell my used PC..its HP condition:99% like new and everything is working tip top. bought at rm2299 now selling it at rm1600 cheap cheap nett CPU seal still intact. also going to let go the Lexmark printer at no cost together with PC interested pls call/sms me at...
  7. Wira SE Original Flipable Side Mirror

hi all... i am selling my ride side mirror condition: 90% very good..colour still striking never been hit by mat rempit..:) Item as per attach picture.. selling it @ rm60.. pm me or.. call@sms me at 019-3091363 cheers...!
  8. Where to repair Meter

anyone have any specific places? my meter going crazy... tq
  9. Asking regarding Wiring RSM metre

hi all zth members i am going to buy rsm metre in near future.. 1 question i would like to know,where the signal input to the metre come from? is it in dc volt ie:0...10 vdc or in mili amp..? anybody pls help me..tq very much..

basically im driving a 1981 toyota corona(TT-132).. i have been told tht cars tht were produced before 1985 are non-galvanized metal.. so the metal will degrade dractically over time and become soft... is this true? and will it be worth it to maintain and mod my car? i've spent about 10k so far restoring it cuz it was a mess when i got it.. i want an engine transplant but im not sure wht to get.. AE101 and AE111 is front wheel drive.. mine is a rear wheel drive... and my surrent 3T engine is...