1. C

[WTS]Simota Drop In Filter By Works Engineering

how much for myvi 1.3?pm me pls..thanks
  2. C

exhaust pipping shop

izzit yellow sign board one?what about amapng state?batu caves is a abit far for me...
  3. exhaust pipping shop

im searching a middle range exhaust shop for changing my myvi exhaust system..any shop to recommend?thanks
  4. for myvi exhaust system

im searching nice and reasonable price exhaust shop...any recommended?thanks
  5. C

Myvi exhaust system

any exhaust shop recommend? for middle range la..not too expensive
  6. C

Nissan skyline R34

car sold...thanks for the view...
  7. Nissan skyline R34

Nissan Skyline r34 GT-T fully convert to GT-R for sale!! Here are the spec of the car: -Fully GT-R Z-Tune exterior and GT-R bodykit with Diffuser -Original GT-R 18" rim -Original GT-R RB26 Cam -Original Voltex GT Wing -Original SARD fuel regulator -Original Apexi pen type turbo timer -Original...
  8. C

Performance parts taken out from my sGti for sales!

hey bro..wat is the best price for the fuel regulator?
  9. C

Apexi auto timer

is it ori?
  10. C

[improve]adjustable/absorber/sport spring...cheap

bro,best price for kancil sport spring...thanks
  11. C

Trade in Price.

perodua kancil 850cc auto stock standard year 2000 full spec milage 14+++k sliver colour pm me best price...thanks

Dear bro & sis, i am driving 1.8 gsr mitsubishi lancer(Evo 4, 5 & 6 type). i just want to know can mivec LSD gear box fit into my car as i planning to buy it. please advise. thank you.