1. L

Johore Section

Yeah... likely the same time and place.. u can oso check out http://teamsleeperz.proboards46.com/index.cgi for more details.
  2. L

Bov Prob.....

Up boost... Worked for me.
  3. L

Asking For Location...

Anyone??
  4. L

Asking For Location...

Just want to know which part of Genting is it located? Not wanting to get fired la.. but since its such a 'hot' place... so i wan to know where's it located. All the 3 towers have been demolished right?
  5. L

Johore Section

http://teamsleeperz.proboards46.com/index.cgi
  6. L

Johore Section

Ya.. go there to play water. U can contact 110000RPM. Then we can meet at a place.. then convoy there together.
  7. L

Johore Section

Wahahhaa.. This sat we r convoying to Kota Tinggi... Anyone wanna join? Pls contact 11000RPM.
  8. L

Spring for kelisa ?

Dunt go for kimex.. u'll regret it... esp for kelisa. for kenari still ok. I used for a month.. changed to ori... bumpy like hell. Now using eibach... comfort.. and nice.
  9. L

Johore Section

The genting trip was great!!! :) Will be going there again...
  10. L

wheel spacer

Any tire shop will sell.
  11. L

Johore Section

March 18th.. TT at JJ A&A Mamak.. at 10pm.
  12. L

Genting anyone?

Hahah.. good idea.
  13. L

Genting anyone?

well.. u can always come on fri and sat ma.. then sunday go off lo. :)
  14. L

Johore Section

Lol... i steal oso cos he no guts to.. so he ask me to do it for him. Very well paid by him wor. :P
  15. L

Genting anyone?

Hahhaa.. all welcome la. Go there have drink oso can ma. Enjoy the cool nite air. Elaine... come come.. :)
  16. L

Race Track in Singapore...

EXACTLY!!!! hahahahaaa
  17. L

VISWORK IN JB THE WORST!

Indeed.. many cars came from there also not done properly.. my friend even has things stolen from his halfcut!
  18. L

VISWORK IN JB THE WORST!

Another VIS victim. Sigh...
  19. L

Post Only Camera Phone Snap Pics

B)
  20. L

Post Only Camera Phone Snap Pics

My SAFC-II D1, RSM and HID... Taken by my Samsung E800C. Sorry a bit blur.. cos hand not steady. :)

Goodyear Malaysia has their eye set on this year’s Formula Drift 2012, which will be taking place from 19th till 20th May 2012 at Kuala Lumpur’s Speed City.

<!--more-->Drift veterans Tan Tat Wei (TTW) and Hinizam “Loyai” Hamzah will be spearheading Goodyear Malaysia’s drift in both Malaysia and Singapore; bringing the heat to the competition and looking to do battle against...