1. Petrol card - Convenient to use any Petronas Station

;) Hi to all Forumer.....'Selamat Berpuasa for Muslim people' :D Today i'm selling 'Petronas Fuel Card (SmartPay Card)'...~(Card only can be use for fuel your car & any vehicle tank at any nearest Petronas Station only) Item price per-unit : RM75.00 (new updated price effective 01/09/2011)...
  2. [WTS]Kad Minyak Petronas - Boleh di reload di semua stesen minyak petronas

;) Hi to all Forumer.....'Selamat Berpuasa for Muslim people' :D Today i'm selling 'Petronas Fuel Card (SmartPay Card)'...~(Card only can be use for fuel your car & any vehicle tank at any nearest Petronas Station only) Item price per-unit : RM65.00(new updated price 01/09/2011) (So value...
  3. Stun Gun Protection 900kv

:burnout:As whatever item you saw in the picture For individual use men/women Protect you from wild dog/robber/snitch/thief/ :bawling:when u alone at carpark or open gate Black cover-tough body Battery life(internal) can remain for 5~7 days(depend usage of user itself) Item voltage is 900kv...

Source: Malaysian Digest

A driving license is considered by most as a substantial milestone in life akin to getting a credit card, buying a first home or being hired for a first job.

As Malaysians we are known for our warm behaviour and expressive nature, yet when the subject of Malaysian drivers comes to mind, one can’t help but express a considerable amount of concern on the...