1. AlvinHPC

Dec 20th Full Track Day

Yes the pit entry.
  2. AlvinHPC

Dec 20th Full Track Day

The show will go on. Unless there is a flood on track. Oh ya, n like Dlegend says, no slicks when it rains. Might be tricky then. :biggrin:
  3. Dec 20th Full Track Day

Dec 20th, 2009 track day is open for registrations. High Performance Challenge
  4. HPC TRaCK DAY Oct 4th

Oct 4th track day is open for registrations. High Performance Challenge
  5. AlvinHPC

HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

ftzone, For your case, we understand.
  6. AlvinHPC

HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

People, Please do not stop or get out of your car at any time. In HPC we have race control and we will make sure that marshall take care of any incident. Stopping n getting out is dangerous. Thanks Bump: People, Please do not stop or get out of your car at any time. In HPC we have race...
  7. AlvinHPC

HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

Not really. We are compiling a list now. Flags are waved every corner n the lights are also in red. How can 1 miss that. If there's a yellow or red flag, means there is an incident. So by driving around marshall's are not able to do their job. Safety is the utmost importance.
  8. AlvinHPC

HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

Thank you all for participating. Yes, some are ban from future HPC track days due to dangerous driving and ignoring flags and rules. Even if F1 drivers makes a mistake they are fine or ban. At HPC we take safety seriously so that everyone can enjoy a day of driving on track and driving home too.
  9. AlvinHPC

HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

Hi Andy, Glad that you can make it. I'll see you on track.
  10. AlvinHPC

HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

We are almost fully booked. So do register early for a guaranteed spot
  11. HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

HPC Track day is confirmed for Nov 30th. Registration is open now. TQ
  12. AlvinHPC

July HPC event

Yes, all are welcome to come and watch
  13. AlvinHPC

Models at HPC Event!!!

Thanks Hotstuff. Now this is my fav model for that day.
  14. AlvinHPC

HPC = Fun For All at the Tracks!! Post Pics of Events!!

Thanks. Btw its for sale if the price is right.:regular_smile:
  15. AlvinHPC

HPC = Fun For All at the Tracks!! Post Pics of Events!!

That would be my ride. Any pics ar? Didnt hv the time to bring it out. But manage a couple of laps on an empty track after 5pm when we closed the track. :regular_smile:
  16. AlvinHPC

HPC 22nd Apr Sepang

Children under the age of 12 is not allowed on track. No passengers in the rear seats.
  17. AlvinHPC

HPC Instructors Certification Course

March 3rd & 4th ( CLOSED) 1) Reza Khalid 2) Ng Wei Li 3) Jason Lu 4) Michael Chew 5) William Kelvin Davies 6) Irwan Ismail 7) Dato Howard Choo 8) Brian Eravelly 9) Ken Gurusamy 10) Alvin Joseph 11) Kenny Hwang 12) Richard Chen 13) Fabian Yee 14) Alvin Lim 15) Hafiz This session is closed...
  18. HPC Instructors Certification Course

Dear HPC Instructors, It is a new year and HPC is moving forward with bigger and better things for 2007. We have four dates confirmed with Sepang beginning on April 22nd for our events. Further we will have up to 8 R3 track prepared cars that will be geared towards racing instruction...

Newbie here.....
wanted to ask can Satria GTI old satria model brake modification.....
Can R32 skyline brake caliper front 4 pot and rear 2 pot(with drum) able to mod into it ?
or any suggestion sifu