1. R

[WTS] Eibach Products

I haven't receive your pm for Fiat Marea Weekend!
  2. R

24K GOLD PLATED Grills / Sport Rims

Sorry, I need croming service for my headlight reflectors (but not gold plated), do you offer such service, which I'll also need you to remove the headlight housing and put it back together after re-croming?Tks
  3. R

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

Do u have for Fiat Marea Weekend?
  4. R

[WTS] Eibach Products

Do you have Eibach springs for Fiat Marea Weekend?
  5. R

Akiwa Autobahn :automotive bodykits

Do u have Fiat Marea Weekend bodykits, comprising front lip, side skirts, or even a roof spoiler?
  6. R

IMPUL Merchandise Collection 2008

Impul Emblem EC-02 & EC-03 available and how much?
  7. R

Teflon Bushing

How long can your workshop do up my car if I want to replace most of my bushings, ie, steering, engine, suspension etc?
  8. R

toyota MR-S

Does it come with a hardtop?
  9. R

SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

Do u have any bushing for Nissan Cube or Nissan March new models?
  10. R

Teflon Bushing

Do you have any bushing for Nissan Cube or Nissan March new models?
  11. R

Nissan Impul logo/emblem

Does it have double sided tape behind?
  12. R

Nissan Impul logo/emblem

I need one. Are you located in a shopping complex?
  13. R

Random Car Pics

It's a VW Bora 1.6
  14. R

Tons of Euro styled E30s (150pics)

I'm into the station wagons...love them

hey all,
is it wise to get a short shift gear for a gsr turbo? coz i sat in a friends 4g93p and he had short shift....kinda cool oso when i tested it.he says the shifting of gear is smoother and faster lor.....is it recommendable for gsr?? or do we have to change the gearbox too?? but some says with the original gsr gear box u can drag longer?? not sure about this...anyone...help me clarify...thanks