1. b-eater

Quick question SRR lower tie on EG

thanks. so i can see that srr is from taiwan. neway their product quality is good for me.
  2. b-eater

Quick question SRR lower tie on EG

may i ask what is the srr URL??
  3. b-eater

Restoring CF bonnet

i need to repair mine got break infront of the hood, rugi ... hope that paint shop can redo it back.
  4. b-eater

A correspondence with SS works Japan.

what is this block radder frame actually?? can show me??
  5. b-eater

ITBs.. Need indentification help.

i can see a map sensor there. is it a standard map sensor for vtec or what?
  6. b-eater

(WTK) wan to know..how much price to bolt on turbo in b20b

B20 already got its own power la .. if plonk a turbo afraid that cannot tahan dblock already. if want, put turbokit into b16a/b/b18c more reliable. but turbokit got many stages ... the one selling in marketplace is a stage one turbokit ... for a low boost only. want to boost for more got to...
  7. b-eater

B20B Conversion Discussion

buying civic nowdays coz its affordable ... for the quality.
  8. b-eater

Plate Number Rules

woahhh rm800 for a number plate?? damn wanna kaya cepat.
  9. b-eater

Spoon racing 4kg flywheel for 400m drag race

go check at marketplace got some guy nickcame vtecmivec can do your flywheel work. got a good review at him.
  10. b-eater

B16a Gearbox Synchro Problem

im using b16a eg gearbox with lsd. pity .. i also dunno what the code of the gearbox im using.
  11. b-eater

thermostat..to use or not?

what are the different using oem thermostat btween aftermarket thermostat?? and what are those degree for?
  12. b-eater

thanks for the info bro!
  13. b-eater

B16A : check lamp on.. again and again

if diagnos eg6 engine in ek bay sure cannot read cos the wiring is not same. wiring kawin.
  14. b-eater

Spoon racing 4kg flywheel for 400m drag race

PM me too whats the problem .. me also want to bzbody :X-:
  15. b-eater

maybe the price would be around 700-800 including th syncro rite?
  16. b-eater

vtec sound

auto cam can be used in manual cam ahh? herrm maybe the degree is difference.
  17. b-eater

B20B Conversion Discussion

after kotex what else ahhh? cant figure out ehhehhe. used hontada laaa ... make for honda and tada!! u got the power. anyone heard bout Obit?? Did discuss before or not?
  18. b-eater

Differences Between B16A and B16B Oil Pump

but the toda one is more more xpensive than this typer :P neway shiro .. is it true the ek4 b16a same as b16b oil pump?? hermm no wonder la.
  19. b-eater

Engine Overheating

last time mine have to skim the head, grind valve and change the water pump. is it because of the head been skimmed my car got lost a power?
  20. b-eater

usually how much is a labour charges for take out a gearbox?

Recently my power steering hose was leaking...

My mechanic dismantle the hose and sent for re-machining a new hose...

Thought my problem was over... but unfortunately not yet...

Another section of the hose leak again, there was a long part, and and a shorter part of the hose.

In between the sections there was I think a pressure valve...

After re-machining the shorter hose, then I thought my problem is solved, but again no!

This time, when the power steering fliud is being...