1. blue.taxi

Toyota corolla AE86 Levin GT APEX

as for the price I will not said much is a demand & supply thing. but it is now a classic car so have to really take care of it, cannot bring it to track or a fast drive. 'cos once we have an accident where to find body parts haha...
  2. blue.taxi

The rumours are true

cos is it low turn up & less ticket sale? also now Thailand & Korea already have new track to play.
  3. blue.taxi

TRD GT86 FT86 Drift Machine for Sale

Wonder with out all the aftermarket items & put back all the OEM parts, that no.7 also don't wan.. what is the selling price?
  4. blue.taxi

Brand New Evo Front Discs for Brembo Caliper

Any 1 know the max working temp for this TRW rotor? ie 500, 600degC or higher?
  5. blue.taxi

Honda Civic 2013 WTCC Contender has 1.6L Turbo!

welcome back Honda turbo!!
  6. blue.taxi

Federal Tyres (Special promo for 595RS-R)

595 RS-R @ 235/45R17 (4pc) FZ201 @ 195/50R15 (4PC) Price?
  7. blue.taxi

Satria Neo Performance Hideout.

ya. plan to use the car for track day & week end fun drive only. so not much of a top speed will see in the track. btw, it is a 2008 model so I don't think is it a CPS... How about kazz made LSD?
  8. blue.taxi

not sure about this 2 brands.... try them both about 2 years ago tak boleh pakai... after a few hard stopping it lose it bite power. 800 degC seem like only hv 400DegC. now may be hv been improved I not sure. how about his local brand call Carzo.. they seem hv a 700degC pads. or best go for...
  9. blue.taxi

wonder what is the Works Pro 450 kit came w/? any one know it clamping force? pump... any brake pads w/ 600degC+?
  10. blue.taxi

TQ kcng! so does the CPS hv a different ratio then the non-cps? also it seem the comment final drive now is a 4.8 @ aftermarket? @ 5th gear 7000rpm the speed is ~ 200kmh, while tyre size is 195/55R15. also any performance high temp brake pads for the front that can work to 600 - 800degC? & any...
  11. blue.taxi

SHADOW RACING Racing 60mm Gauge/Meter Boost/Oil Water Temp/Oil Fuel Press/EGT temp

Re: SHADOW RACING Racing 60mm Gauge/Meter Boost/Oil Water Temp/Oil Fuel Press/EGT tem can u pm me these gauge too? 1x oil temp. 1x oil Press. 1x water temp.
  12. blue.taxi

thks... but this car didn't came w/a manual book... may be last owner hv eat it? Local proton web site seem also cannot find it, so far I only got the current info from Proton UK web site...
  13. blue.taxi

any know the MT's gear ratio & final drive of a 2008 1600cc NEO ? TQ
  14. blue.taxi

The TOYOTA 86 is finally here in Malaysia! - Specs and Prices

haha... for UWM this car may be is not under their sale target mah... if told by Toyota-Japan to sale a xxx units a year, I think they will not consider to bring at all!! BTW this price also about the same in Siamland? also why a FD2R can do RM200k & most of us know/try/run with, it is a...
  15. blue.taxi

The TOYOTA 86 is finally here in Malaysia! - Specs and Prices

is an auto box? I hope the local rich ppl will buy them more... so after ~3 years sale to us cheapx2?!?
  16. blue.taxi

2012 Audi A4 now in Malaysia

wow... super duper over price for a 2.0...nope?
  17. blue.taxi

JASMA rear lateral link kits Subaru WRX STI 02-07

this pic u show is a "c-link" do u hv any thing that use an "i-link"?
  18. blue.taxi

CRZ officially in next week - Sports Hybrid for non-geeks finally arrives.

what market honda wanna target here?
  19. blue.taxi

Track Day Support Group 2011.

the early bird is SGD150 & the SGD 60 is member fee for 1 year so if u join now it will count pro-rated annual fee. & SGD30 as admin fee....ooo u need a paypal a/c to made the payment. also u hv to follow they ball game.... if not u r out from the track. for more info u guys can check out...
  20. blue.taxi

SIC Track Day

Q? this year how many time we hv SIC OTD in the week end (Saturday & Sunday)?

We specialize in a wide range of products such as Car Audio,laptops,mobile phones, plasma & lcd tv, mp3 & mp4 players,video games console, digital cameras, dvd players (Etc) at cheaper & affordable prices.

AUDIOCAR EQUIPMENT LIMITED strive to offer high-quality products at competitive prices.

All of our products are brand new, never used, never rebuilt.We maintain multiple-supplier sources for our products as a means of being able to continually offer the best products at the best...