1. M

Klang Anyone?

Nice...... how about others here..... We staying not too far with each other..... even far also not scare... cause some Cikai kia here, turns to have a Good Twin-turbo car.....so can meet up easierly...... Hehehe
  2. M

Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

Hi to all Taikor and oldtimer here... long time never meet u guys dy, how are you guys ?.....Well for my corolla condition Recently just fully repair and change new bush to my chesis..still is the best car for me to daily driver always.. with no worry at all...But power still not tat power like...
  3. FEDERATION-D TT Session on this week of friday

FEDERATION-D TT Session Federation-D Would like to Invite all the drifters,Car-clubs,and all other car enthusiasts to join for this coming up Friday night TT. We will be introducing our up-coming updates, Events n etc. The TT will be showcase in our medias. So bring out your...
  4. M

KHWONG, my baby still with 4cylinder la,not afford go for 6cylinder eh... petrol cannot tahan for me.. hahaha...... iamicemen -well last few years i joining them TT is at Taman-connaught-Cheras, but this time wonder where their TT,must ask those master here only know. hehe
  5. M

Hi......... all taikor n sifu here...... How r u all nowsday ? Still have the Gathering-TT at same place, same day ,same time ?...... Long time no see u all edi....... Sure all been mod until damn fast liao, my SEG still in same normal.... So miss the day with joining u guys...... Hope can...
  6. M

2010 Japan GT JDM Sports Car Gathering

1. Gunner93 S15 2. Diablo S15 3. CROSS S15 4. Jkx130289(Jon) 180SX 5. damnthing "hardsteppin" 6. MaGiC55 7. mokomoko 180sx (to be confirmed) 8. white bird s14 (TBC) 9. Maz S15 10.
  7. M

Honda Integra Dc5 VS silvia s15

Well Subseven.... if u prefer for N/A DC5 n S15... im a S15 owner here too as my suggestion u get DC5 more better if is really goes to N/A... tats got no point n u will wasting time to get a Silvia with N/A...... if want S15 better get a turbo want then u will have a sexy n sweet...
  8. M

Silvia meet: When do have one?

Hmm.... well, mostly..... every of friday nights around 10.30pm start will have a TT at Aman-suria.... tats S15oc clubs member.... hehe
  9. M

TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon Any banner for ZTH ?... haha..scare later reach edi, dun know which table is u all la ?... hahaha atleast got some ZTH flag their then will know.. hehe
  10. M

SS15 crime rate: I recently added myself to the statistics!

Nola, tat Caldina not mine ,is my sister car,just borrow only..... but sad la...some times though park infront more is safe....
  11. M

SS15 crime rate: I recently added myself to the statistics!

my caldina parking in the corner McD, just 1 of gf bag was inside the passenger seat,i though just go in Tapao for the few min only,but when i go in in around 3min i recieve my GPS sms to me... already know not a good thing happens to my car, and when i was go out,already break-off my glasses...
  12. M

3 White R34 GTTs!

Well, i have some done up for Nissan sportscar family. Skyline GTR is Father, Fairlady is Mother, Silvia is Son or daughter depends on the owner, as well GTT or GTS is a eldest brother or sis from Silvia.... hahaha Hope 1 time i can see a photo tat with Skyline standing left of silvia and...
  13. M

[WTS] Rim 17inc, Work Emotion White.

Hey shah PCD is 114.3, so is cant la... hehehe...
  14. M

Sorry bro, i cant accept swap rim, if can also i sale u the rim with cheap price more also nvm... Thank. Bumps for today...
  15. M

Hi barracuda, yes im selling with the tires...but the tires tread is less edi.... Bump for today.
  16. M

Toyota Celica Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Rim work Emotion white 17inc. Japan. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/291354-%5Bwts%5D-rim-17inc-work-emotion-white.html
  17. M

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Rim 17inc work emotion CR Kai Japan for sale,do have a look if suitable for u guys... Thank. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/291354-%5Bwts%5D-rim-17inc-work-emotion-white.html
  18. M

DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

Hi guys i got a Rim work-emotion 17inc to let go... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/291354-%5Bwts%5D-rim-17inc-work-emotion-white.html
  19. [WTS] Rim 17inc, Work Emotion White.

Sold SOLD. Work Emotion CR Kai Rim

Had been confusing about this product which called voltage stabilizer.

Most of the seller claim that after installed with a voltage stabilizer will have following benefits :

Brighter headlamp
Better fuel consume
Smoother gear change (auto)
Torque and HP increase
Longer battery life
Cooler air con???

And so on, some say it needs to be works better with grounding cable. Some say only higher model will give benefits like Hot Izanma, Qmax. And another information from a shop which...