1. C

Help!! Proton Wira 1.3 locking problem.

Thanks bros.. I've already solved de prob by 50%.. LOLX! I've disconnected both of de switch wire.. So i can only lock n unlock using de alarm remote control or de switch from de alarm system to unlock.. but de cons is, when im gonna open it manually from de driver side, the others wont pop up...
  2. C

sorry.. But which one will be the central locking system? Is it the one located next to the accelerator pedal?
  3. C

I think it's not the gun prob.. The "thing" pops up completely.. And BTW I've tried changing guns as well.. to de Blue 1 that u mentioned.. Problem still persist..
  4. Help!! Proton Wira 1.3 locking problem.

Any sifu, help needed!! It's a very annoying problem. I've owned a proton wira 1.3 carb. De problem is de locking. It comes with an alarm system. When I unlock de door by either using key or remote control, de lock for all 4 doors pops up and down for many times. Furthermore, even when de door...
  5. C

~Razo gearknob~

How much for de ball type razor?
  6. C

Projector Lamps, Head Lamps, Tail Lamps!!

Bro.. Do u sell oli 1 piece (passenger side) for wira headlamp (glass, black base). how much if u sell?
  7. C

WIRA Ori Hood Lining

comes with de clips?
  8. C

DIY installing 4G13 air-con compressor

That's de point.. I hav no Idea on it at all... Its stock proton wira 1.3.. Nvr mod / touch inside before.. But anyway i just changed de whole compressor.. Guess de old 1 throwed away d.. LOLX.
  9. C

Yea.. Got it done d... Sent it to mechanic.. He says my compressor n also motor for de fan dead.. So i got it all fixed up for rm620.. Quite costly huh.. Thats y I prefer DIY.. >< but i dont have de hose to release de air-cond gas..
  10. C

(WTS) Original Satria GTI stuff

do u sell only center panel, meter panel n gear console? best price if u sell?
  11. C

Promote Bumper Spotlight/Fog lamp

Err.. As stated above... searching for proton wira/satria promote bumper spotlight.. spotlight/foglamp that comes with cover which fits promote bumper ver1.. any idea?
  12. C

Kong d.. Once turn on aircond rattling sounds all coming out. Rpm is very very very low untill whole car vibrating d.
  13. C

by de way, aside changing good compressors, how to maintain to always hav cold airconds for car? any methods or mods can be done?
  14. C

Hmm... I get to know de steps.. but not sure about how to do it in exact.. Firstly need release all de gas from de compressor.. then oli release de belt.. then need to start putting away all nuts n bolts.. rite? correct me.. n also guide pls.. ><
  15. DIY installing 4G13 air-con compressor

All sifu-sifu here.. Did anybody tried replacing de air cond compressor by urself?? Still a student here.. So, thought of go chop shop find budgeted n fix ownself.. more budget in this way.. If anyone hav any idea on how to replace it mind to share?? really nid to get it done in a budgeted way...
  16. Promote Bumper Spotlight/Fog lamp

Looking for Promote Bumper Spotlight/Fog lamp.. Or tell me where to get it..
  17. C

Wira 1.5 GLi Auto - Doors, BOnet, bumper Etc...

Any pic of de center panel and steering?
  18. C

a few gti items wanna let go

Bro.. do u sell oli de dashboard panel?
  19. C

[WTS] Racing Nut 1.5 Aluminium

Bro~~ Price...
  20. C

[WTS] RECARO fishnet for Saga Iswara

price can still be nego?

guys,

i sprayed my car not long ago and now there are some particels of what seem
to be something like .. you know when you spray then some of the spray flies
to the air ? well, my windscreen and my windows has some of it.
And its really annoying. Is there any product i can use to remove it ?

Thanks in adv.