1. B

DIY Voltage Stabilizer

yeah i think so..
  2. B

DIY heat shield For Air filter

how bout kancil 850 wit open pod filter.. can anybody help!Q!!
  3. B

DIY Voltage Stabilizer

i do not know what part no was that..(IC).. but i believe something got to do wit controlling d electric flow.. sorry no pic..
  4. B

DIY Voltage Stabilizer

n attaching bulb or LED.. i think LED sud do fine.. cause d job is only as an indicator whether it is fully charge or not... diod attachment, fius.. i think this sud be on first.. CAPS... well, how many??? depends on d dude who's makin' it.. ...1 or 2 pieces...
  5. B

DIY Voltage Stabilizer

i see certain aftermarket VS hav diod, resistor, fius n IC.. what's d purpose for this IC.. wit DIY no IC.. does it effect it so much...??? This wat makes me confused...
  6. B

Diy: How To Diy Twin Surbo?

the gud thing bout this product is, tried it when d aircond is on, wit all seats are pack.. rev up to a 45* hill climb.. n don't switch off d aircond.. here u can feel the power.. if u think there's nothing happen there.. try uninstall the thing.. u will feel d diffrence..
  7. B

Diy: How To Diy Twin Surbo?

there's nothing wrong with using SURBO, whether is stage 1, stage 2, stage whatever stage that is, it's ur own money.. u wanna try trylo.. u wanna buy buy lo... there r good n bad... for me.. it's too expensive n not worthy for a gadget that do small thing for ur car.. they claimed (from...
  8. B

Please becareful 58battlegear,cheap money.

i don't think do a police report will solve d prob... cuz wit d receipt u had..(tranferring slip) u cannot relly on that.. there's nothing legal bout tranferring to other people's account.. that fellow (the con) can deny evrything.. u hav to figure out something else dude..
  9. B

hot stuff going cheap!!!

banned this fellow.....
  10. B

DIY Voltage Stabilizer

when i finally read all this... i found out that I CONFUSED....
  11. B

surbo

660 kancil stendet.. i don't think surbo can give u the power u need.. surbo need high suction air to be effect.. my fren use it.. n he's not satified wit the performance..

I'm painting my car, I just want to ask what kind of putty do I need to use?