1. lauguan

Viper alarm 5902 for sell

pm sent
  2. lauguan

Viper alarm 5902 for sell

pm sent
  3. Viper alarm 5902 for sell

Viper alarm 5902 for sell Viper Alarm for sell. Bought it 31st August 2010, its just used 1 year only and removed from car on August 2011 and after that just keep in box untill now. all in good n excellent condition. Comes with 2 remote, 1 with screen, 1 without screen. Its the best and...
  4. lauguan

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Viper alarm 5902 for sell Viper Alarm for sell. Bought it 31st August 2010, its just used 1 year only and removed from car on August 2011 and after that just keep in box untill now. all in good n excellent condition. Comes with 2 remote, 1 with screen, 1 without screen. Its the best and and...
  5. lauguan

Wedding Dinner 17-12-11

Non-Halal 1. Mr. P (1 Red Dragon, 2 Adults) 2. Alfred (1 car, 2 adults + 1 kid?) 3. SkyBoy (1 Evo 8 MR , 2 adults) 4. Johnny (1 Evo7, 2 adults) 5. Chris Khaw (1 Beemer, 2 Adults) 6. Vince Chua (Evo 8MR Voltex Widebody, x adults?) 7. Mr. VP, Benjamin (1 E6.5, 2 adults) 8. Eddie Tang (1 Waja, 1...
  6. lauguan

e46 328i high specs letting go

is that sold?
  7. lauguan

funny encouter with your mitsu

cannot blame them sometimes, coz they no sense...be happy with ur real evo enough la...hehe:proud:
  8. lauguan

JC Auto Performance Special Opening Promotion

Har?when i said my 2 & 3 gear swapped wor? ---------- Post added at 02:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:58 AM ---------- ya, the clutch & plate have problem, tak ngam...but now kaotim already la... anyhow, now car better n smooth to drive, better drive than...
  9. lauguan

3M Autofilm (Solar Film / Tinted Film)

e6 bonnet with 3M Di-Noc Film - Carbon Series , how much include install?
  10. lauguan

ECU Tuning (lancer / Non Evo Only)

im running full tank of 1) Shell RON 97 (daily damansara-sunway) only around 220++km only...i drive 60-100kmh only....why so less? 2) Shell RON 97 (long distance) full tank, i run 80-100 and can drive untill 260km+ only...what happen to my car? i feel like my car drinking water, not...
  11. lauguan

Show us your lancer/evo pics!

washing my car...lol:love:
  12. lauguan

Happy Ramadhan :)

MLOC would like to wish all muslims a Selamat Berpuasa!!! Buka Puasa!!!!!! Please state your name if interested:- 1. Lancer 7891 2. insaniac7.5 (if not clashing with any plan) 3. Leslie Ewe 4. ealt 5. LauGuan
  13. lauguan

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

anyone got Enkei WRC Tarmac rims? 17" 8.5jj +35 above...pm me. thanks
  14. lauguan

looking for few evo items

anyone got Enkei WRC Tarmac rims? 17" 8.5jj +35 above...pm me. thanks
  15. lauguan

Ori Tonnka Manifold & Evo 5 TD05HR Turbo

wei, mau upgrade apa cun punya barang?
  16. lauguan

gram,ssr,volks,evo,mugen,advan,5zigen

HOWS THE CONDITION, ANY PICTURE FOR - Gram light GOLD 17x8.5 pcd 114.3 x 5 Rm3500- OFFSET BERAPA? ANY BEST PRICE?
  17. lauguan

Ori Tonnka Manifold & Evo 5 TD05HR Turbo

give it to me la....
  18. lauguan

looking for few evo items

thanks for the offer, not looking for this type. thanks ---------- Post added at 10:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 AM ---------- you means me?..anyway, my car send to workshop do some airbrush paint work, painting the MJ picture on it..haha like this...

Seems like it has been a bit quiet at here lately and I can't think of anything much to discuss about. So, I think some of you may have heard of this topic being resurfaced again recently.

What kind of thoughts do you all have on this policy? Do you think they really will implement it and if so, how will they do it? Compulsory scrapping for old vehicles or they will do something like periodic inspection checks like Shaken inspection at Japan to determine road worthiness or introducing...