1. A

kancil newbie..

hye anyone can help me ?
  2. A

kancil newbie..

guys, i just bought a component set. is it more suitable to install at the front ? just now someone said that if later want to install sub, 6x9 is a waste ? so what speakers should i install at the back ? the standard speakers is not nice.
  3. A

Soundstream XS-12

not selling anymore ?
  4. A

WTS: SoundStream XS-12 Subwoofer

bro, still selling or not ? u got 1 interested fella here.
  5. A

PowerZone FULLY ported and polished and balanced 850 head + cams + extractor

interested kinda interested on your items. is there any chance of lowering the price. hows the condition ?
  6. A

2 way or 3 way 6"X9" speaker~!~!~!

i would also like to know whats the diff between 2,3,4 ways speakers. thanx.
  7. A

nokia 7250 i (SOLD)

u can sell this at mines hp shop for about rm 400 !!
  8. A

Newbies questions

no one wants to answer my question ??
  9. A

Complete Engine EJ1000cc

lol.
  10. A

Complete Engine EJ1000cc

50k ? 50 000 ? so expensive.
  11. A

monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

i cannot find monroe hydraulic in monroe website. can specify the link to the hydraulic ?
  12. A

Some Gong Xi Fa Cai offer!!

no super special kyb for kancil ?
  13. A

Newbies questions

i am really a noob. whats the diff between 6X9 speakers with 2 and 3 way. is it voice treble bass for 3 way ? 2 way is for ? the component set is it just for treble and voice ? subwoofer is for bass rite ? i am really blur here. please help sifu.
  14. A

soundstream!

u still selling or not ? u dont have the 3 way speakers ?
  15. A

sorry, whut i meant was car. hehehe. so do u have for kancil ? and the price ?
  16. A

u selling ? how much ? for what brand u have ?
  17. A

Kingston 5GB PC Card Harddisk

try to post at www.lowyat.net if u haven't post there yet. better luck there coz its a computer related forum.
  18. A

Stock Clearance

still got or not the items ? the rims 5 or 9 spoke ?
  19. A

BRAND NEW ABSORBER/DAMPER FOR SALE

with installation ?
  20. A

Drifter Rims - Price Revised

can fit into kancil ? can view items first ? thanx.