1. To All Hondarian in Malaysia [MUST READ!!]

Hye guys, First of all salam and good morning to all of u... I've something to told about my scary & crazy that happen to me yesterday... As usual, my name is asdy with nickname calat... I'm using EG4.... people in jb recognise this name... Hehe... Back to the point, as i'm working in local...
  2. WTB : Gbox for my EG..

All members in ZTH, I wanna ask sumthin.. B18C (JDM Type R): S80 (Helical LSD) how much price?? what is the FD??
  3. Ask for opinion!!

How much the cost of wilwood brakes.... what is 4 pot??
  4. WTB : gbox for my b8 engine

recently install the 210 engine.. and my mech said that the gbox has been lock... dunno la if he fools me or what... but when i see below my car... the axle connector still pusing2.... so my plan is to get another gbox.. preferable for 1.8 with lsd... my contact number 012 6704047 calat.....
  5. Wts : Safc 1 / rs'r exhaust / crank pulley

Hye guys... Interested in buying this item!! Safc 1 blue colour (rm500) rs'r exhaust (rm400) 2.5" crank pulley (rm300) total : Rm1200 if u guys grab fast, i can give u rm1000. (include delivery) location : Jb contact : 012 6704047 calat
  6. WTS : 17" enkei (EVO 7) & 15" Enkei RS

INTERESTED IN BUYING THESE WONDERFUL RIM!!! :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: :proud: ENKEI RS: (GOT TWO SETS) 15"Rim ORIGINAL!!! Red n Black colour. PCD 100, 15 X 6.5"JJ MADE IN JAPAN :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:PRICE : RM1500 EVO 7 RIM: 17"Rim ORIGINAL!!! SILVER colour. PCD 114.3...
  7. WTS: Bodypart Evo III + Spoiler

Interested in buying EvoIII bpart: -Front Bumper + Lips -Bonnet -Fender -head Lamp + White Signal -EvoIII Spoiler Price RM3000 GOOD CONDITION!!! All this as shown in pic... Location Setia Indah, JB. Do contact me at 012 6704047 -=Calat=-:proud::proud::proud:
  8. WTS: Hi-Cam Jun III Complete Set + Cam Sprocket + Crank Pulley FOR VTEC

Hye guys, interested in buying 4 hari raya... haha... promosi hari raya beb!!! Hi-Cam jun type 3 cmplete ngan retainer(CROWER) n valve spring. tepet pon dapat skali.. arospeed campulley dan lighten crank pulley (ADVAN RACING).. RM2800 negosiasi.. as Shown in the pic...
  9. Adjustable Absorber

Hye guys, I wanna sell my HWL adj absorber which install in my EG.. price around rm800... reason for sell is i've just bought TEIN RA... My contact no is 012-6704047. Feel free to contact me.
  10. Spark Plug

Dear Sifus!! What s/plug can be recommended for B16A & B20B.. Thanx..
  11. quiet confuse!!

To all sifus...Happy chinese new year guys..i've few question bout my unaswerable question..Recently, my EG4 i install with b16a..Now, a lil upgrade with b20b.. I wonder how much the powerproduce with this kind of block??Instead of that i've install the apexi neo, adj campulley, fuel regulator n...
  12. Askin

í've bought b20 from a fren cost about RM2k only.. He said i must change the belting to b20 oso or b18 ones... is it true??
  13. 210 bpart 4 sale!!

i've got bonnet 210 to let go.... interested pls pm n gimme ur price n i will consider it!!! (Asdy)
  14. My Precious BG!!!

Hye guys!! I live in jb... Recently my BG terbalik b4 raye puase... so my bumbung n panel jadi senget maa..... bengkel mane area jb leh fix my BG???

Questions? "Why do the headlights have eyebrows? Why is the shape of the grille like the shape of the clock? Why do the gauges appear to be floating? Why does it seem like the grille is always smiling? Because the details are everything."

These are the questions posted on the video, about the new Chrysler 200 sedan. This mid-sized sedan is positioned to take on the Mercedes-Benz C class, BMW 3 series...