1. P

Trunk Board and Rear Speaker Board

nope. the parts that we got all listed here........tengkiu...:biggrin::biggrin:
  2. P

sorry, we dont have that.
  3. P

update - for satria (except neo) - RM58 nett
  4. P

buyp......
  5. P

Mitsubishi lancer Interior

the dashboard can sumbat in iswara kar? digital aircond function kar? besh of the besh price please....
  6. P

Painting Job and Airbrushing

hi, bro pm me price for kia spectra mica blue (in and out). thanks
  7. P

wtt - 5ZIGEN 16' RIMS

sorri bro.....rims sold oredi.....
  8. P

pls read..take caution (s a reminder)

haiyo.....how come i dunno this earlier......i bought a lot of things from him liow.......last year timing belts set, this year oso timing belts set. 2 times buy diaqueen transmission oil. denso spark plug, etc.....i do cod.....but until now, everything ok......only the first time the bearing...
  9. P

wtt - 5ZIGEN 16' RIMS

sold....... mod, please delete this thread.....tenkiu....
  10. P

wtt - 5ZIGEN 16' RIMS

item still available......bump.....
  11. P

ps2 for sell

not buy yet.....the seller just cancel lor.....but market price for 2nd ps2 about 300 - 450 lor....depends on accesories, age, etc..
  12. P

ps2 for sell

i think u should go to lowyat forum la bro......many2 ps2 for sale there......today i will get my ps2.....buying from 1 forummer there.....
  13. P

wtt - 5ZIGEN 16' RIMS

blurpp....bump...
  14. P

ps2 for sell

bro, ur location? best price?
  15. P

WTS - PS2 Slim

u got pm.........
  16. P

wts: SAFC NEO

u got pm........
  17. P

ENKEI RS EVOLUTION 3pcs 15"

willing 2 swap? 16'
  18. P

wtt - 5ZIGEN 16' RIMS

dunno ler whether tis one lightweight or not.......never 'timbang' this item.....:biggrin: swap with 16' oso? no thanks la bro.....want to change to smaller rims le........ if swap with 15' taiwan oso i will consider....
  19. P

wtt - 5ZIGEN 16' RIMS

wednesday bump

hey i was wonderin wat type of mod's shuld i get for my toyota pickup...its really hard to find parts for this car the only things i can like find is intake...exhaust...headers...manifold....spark plugs/wires...and thats it i was wanting to kno wat else i can get to make my 4 banger go a lil faster? :turtle: