1. V

4G94 Mivec

Approx. 8000 rpm
  2. V

4G94 Mivec

Im not using LSD that time,,thats why im launching at low RPM 1400. 6 years back i bought the cam at 4000.
  3. V

4G94 Mivec

---------- Post added at 10:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:52 PM ---------- yes a satria,,,you can browse you tube and look for it. search mivec melaka or mivec oren.
  4. V

4G94 Mivec

On 2004 SDB Sepang i managed to clocked 12.4 with a broken gear. I dont recommend 4g94 bcoz xtra stroke it have. I held the record for 5 years until been beaten by my fellow fren with a record of 12.2.
  5. V

4G94 Mivec

Whats the point of building 4g94 mivec when 4g93 engine havent reach its maximum potential ? The difference between great 4g93 and the normal 4g93 depends on hp they achieved. Until now I havent see 4g93 that reach my HP which is 208whp without race fuel. PPL talk about 4g94 but the dont...
  6. V

4G94 Mivec

200whp easy with a mivec 4g93 with jun2 plus 4 throttle. Dont envy those aussie cause previously I have the highest hp compared to them aussie. You can check with them for conformation. proud to be malaysian.
  7. V

4g 15 Hi Cam

Billet 4g15-13 cam, midrange power selling for RM 1000.00. Good quality, call 012-6912007
  8. V

1.8 mivec extractor headache!!

You want the best xtractor go to Mivec forum. Just google Mivec.co.nz
  9. V

Custom Made Intake Monifold

You can call me at 012-6912007
  10. V

Need help from Sifu's

hehehe,,, very funny.
  11. V

Need help from Sifu's

Yup,,,ppl talking about building 200hp mivec but dont want to install 4 thrott and cams. So where will the power come from :confused: My advise is, to have a "realistic" goals it must be supported by "realistic" parts.
  12. V

Where to Custom Made Extractor Heat Shield

For the custom made heat shield call me at 012-6912007.
  13. V

Need help from Sifu's

Install 4 throttle, pm me for pricing.
  14. V

1.8 mivec management?need advises from all sifu

Cannot be lah,,,most probably 1.8 mivec. 2nd gen 1.6 where can go 200bhp...
  15. V

4 throttle in 4g93

Cann you help me I help you, no prob.
  16. V

4 throttle in 4g93

Price we discuss on phone larr.
  17. V

4 throttle in 4g93

Yup your "race only" unit.
  18. V

4 throttle in 4g93

My fabricated unit.
  19. V

4 throttle in 4g93

4 throttle is a very technical unit , if you keen on installing these you can call me personally.
  20. V

4 throttle in 4g93

Its up to them to decide,,,personally to know wether we have a good machine or not is on the track/drag.

Hey dudes any idea where to spray my satria ar....i dont know i should just spray the skirts when i buy them or should i just respray the whole car...Any idea approximately how much for metalic and non?