1. E

Best Car Park

look at the plate .......taiwan lah .... hk not using tht type car plate ...
  2. E

FF 4WD Drift Competition

r u from JB ?? JB hav a team is call winD ... r u the one of them ??
  3. E

120Y Old School

i'm finding a datsun 120y here ! haha .. i'm planing to do wide body ...and some modification .. SR20DET will be the new heart ! hehe.... one i get the car , i will start my project end of next year.... cheer ~~~~ haha
  4. E

DIY CAR STICKER !!

oic ...where can i buy these blank vinyl sticker ? can you estimate the blank vinyl sticker's price ??
  5. DIY CAR STICKER !!

Is it possible to make a car sticker ourselves ? normal sticker also can ....but can protect from water .... who can teach ?
  6. E

AAM competition License

the body check is very difficult to pass or not ? what we need ? the AAM license can taking all the cmpetition in m'sia ? or it can be all the world ?
  7. E

Sw20 driftin

i'm joking also lah .......hehe .......... i'm jus nothing to do so post some pic loh ...... dun worry .........be happy
  8. E

Sw20 driftin

how ? don't say MR car cannot drift again ..... keiichi tsuchiya say every car can be drift but you need different way to drift.. the most important for MR car is to do much brake balence .......
  9. E

Sw20 driftin

some more
  10. E

Sw20 driftin

second
  11. E

Sw20 driftin

NSX drift by KEIICHI TSUCHIYA too
  12. E

Sw20 driftin

3rd
  13. E

Sw20 driftin

second
  14. E

Sw20 driftin

all of you never seen MR car drift before ? here you go ........ drive by KEIICHI TSUCHIYA

Done using 3/8" thick plywood... bought from a hardware shop near my place in serdang... de board itself costed RM35 n RM5 for transportation... measuring 4ft x 8ft...

Took me one day to cut de board n complete de hinges n "door".. then another half a day for carpeting it... a lot of work... but very satisfying DIY... B) :tb:

Steps n procedures are here : http://khguan.fotopic.net/c806091.html