1. Y

ct26 headache

erm..mind to ask,what the difference between ct26 and ct20b?does ct20b exist?i read from some forums tat ct20b never exist..and caldina st215 turbo similar to ct26?sorry for asking noob questions..
  2. Y

ZTH Miri Members

i thought its free if u join LION
  3. Y

Metal Gasket For All Jdm Engine

how bout the price for metal head gasket 3s-gte st215?
  4. Y

3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

anyone using 3s st215 in their ride?how's the performance?and what is the max boost for it without changing any internal parts..
  5. Y

3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

erm..anyone using st215 engine?is tat engine difficult to find?and wat's the difference between st215 and those 185 or 205...bigger turbo?
  6. Y

CF Look Bonnet for A31

any cf bonnet for toyota camry 95' model...need it urgently..thanks.
  7. Y

CT-26 to TD05H16G

mind to ask,wat is the max boost for ct26?above 1 bar?just curious..lolz.
  8. Y

ZTH Miri Members

yeah....drift&drag...chun chun..
  9. Y

ZTH Miri Members

yahoo!thanks for the info..
  10. Y

ZTH Miri Members

ahaha.....especially the highway...girls there also not bad o....kekeke...
  11. Y

ZTH Miri Members

ya.we'r waiting for the clip...hehe.....
  12. Y

ZTH Miri Members

wakakaak...nice video....syok man!!
  13. Y

ZTH Miri Members

last week u din go esplanade?lots of superbikes..frm brunei one....cool man!
  14. Y

ZTH Miri Members

esplanade better..lutong damn hot ler.
  15. Y

ZTH Miri Members

haha..ping i help u get a partner tonight....anyway...happy valentine's to everyone..
  16. Y

ZTH Miri Members

yea..yea...seee u guyysss tomorrow if i m goinnnnnn.. haha....ping bring more hot chicks ar...
  17. Y

Post your TOP SPEED here !

haha..all dare devil here...i only managed to try 170km/h in my toyota camry..but feel like the car wanna fly...
  18. Y

ZTH Miri Members

sorry guys...can i join?heheh...coz the last reply i wrote i m goin to kl...but actually goin to brunei...i type wrong dy...sorry ya....but i m driving chalap car ler...
  19. Y

ZTH Miri Members

hehe...elevenyong..cant make it...attending my friend party to9..
  20. Y

Silicone Wiper Skipping&Jumping .....

i m having this problem too...anyway its a new car...so decided to apply rain x...seem to be more worst..any sifu can help?

hi bro want to know that i just convert from 1.5l to mivec and want to try using turbo for my mivec?is there any turbo that can fix to my mivec engine?