pm me best price include shipping..
  3. A

e-manage or neo?

e-damage lor bro.. :biggrin:
  4. A

Upgrade my 'wife'

same with my gsr 1.8 bro.. 280hp.. :D
  5. A

Turbine Evo Td05 Twin Fin For Cheap Sale!

trade in with tdo4 gsr + top up 500.. ok?..
  6. A

CUSCO Oil Catch Tank *Japan*

wow!.. best item..
  7. A

WTS : Evo II Items !! Have a look...

turbine td05.. pm me best price..
  8. A

Fuel Regulator with gauges

pm me best price to tg.malim
  9. A

[Want2Sell] Blow OFF wif pic

pm me best price + shiping to tg.malim.. can hi boost! the sound like?
  10. A

Cheapest - Sun-II FM 2-WAY Car Alarm with AUTO START & Turbo Timer & Shock Sensor

bro.. pm me ur best price including installation.. where? tenQ
  11. A

[WTS] Used SE W800i

Item(s): SE W800i Package includes: Handphone, Battery, Charger, 512mb MSPD .--->ori item?
  12. A

WTS - RSR Muffler

best price pls..
  13. A

GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

GAB Fully Adjustable (Hi-Low Soft-Hard) best price?.. 2XXX ??
  14. A

[WTS] Halfcut for Perodua Viva

price?... put la....
  15. A

Complete 2.5 inch exhaust piping + mufler

previous from what car?.. wif 4wd tank?
  16. A

Japan mufflers for sale (stock clearance)..

2. brand: Apex'i inlet: 3.0" price: RM180 pict: http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...t/Image300.jpg http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...t/Image301.jpg http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...t/Image241.jpg best price pls..

It's for my drum brakes in a SV4. Anybody has any experience with it?? I'm not a street racer but I do go up and down genting alot. Also, I'm pretty agressive in my driving at times. Just want to know if these brakes can cut it. :)