1. T

Giorgio Armani and Versace Mens Jeans

Original Jeans? How much can nego ...RM150?:itsme:
  2. T

4G9X turbo kit for sale...

priceplz can u list out prices for each item,so i can decide which item is really need for 4g92. ur loc?
  3. T

P4 System 4 Sale.

still available? bro can nego sumo kaa... really need it for my personal use. my budget around rm800.how to contact u .? h/p no?
  4. T

Read Disk brake....

model g100
  5. Read Disk brake....

how much it ill cost and wat the performance of the rear disk brake....plz comment ...thanx
  6. Read Disk brake....

i just wonder to put rear disk brake for my charade... usually how much it cost.. i heard tat tha part especially rear disk brake hard to find now days and quite expensive also... so those how got fix before and wanna sell thier brake plz report here!>>>thankx
  7. T

G100 Stuffs For Sale!

Asking where to COD? i prefer COD. ur location plz..
  8. T

Temp High

chech whether ur radiator leak or not... change ur thermostat and and flush the rediator for better cooling effeciency....also check ur temp sensor if fuel injection
  9. T

Surbo Installation For Stock Satria1.3

for proton user , better use open pod air intake because ori intake leak anyhow.... use extention pipe to get cold air for more responsive performance... i been using the surbo thing in my car for 2 years and i dun see any side effect from surbo.... any question plz ask or call me.... i can...
  10. T

Surbo Installation For Stock Satria1.3

its work for me.. make sure tat no leakage when fix tis thing at ur intake hose.....after fix , let the silicon glue to dry and try to close the inlet with ur palm.... engine will 'died; due to lack of air.. tat mean intake indicate no leak after fix ur surbo. then the main part it to activate...
  11. T

Muffler

item booek by me.... see u at endah parade on monday ... see u dude. cheer!
  12. T

1.0cc turbo GTti better or 1.3cc HC-E faster?

better put gtti. very powerful engine and reliable. no prob wit jpj
  13. T

DIY cool air vent

1 more thing 2 remind.....2 save ur battery from dead... use electronic timer which programmabla...4 example run for 5 min then shut down for 10min then resume back....tat way will save ur batt fr dying 2 soon
  14. T

:: Tinting of Rear Lights ::

alternative way is to use transparent stiker use 4 making sign board. if u tint the glu will permanently stick 2 rear light.....use tinner will worsen the conditinn... stilll save wit transparent black stiker.....when removing also no problem..
  15. T

Car was burning infront of my eyes

2pac good job..feel like superman already.may god bless u>>>>
  16. T

SE S700i vs. Nokia 6170

s700i more function and sleek.better resale value than nokia
  17. T

Piston, Block, Piston Ring & Compression issue....

if u wan to know u car engine piston ring worn out or not just see engine's abnormal vibration. or try to close intake hose with ur palm. if the engine stop, ur compression still ok.if still running tat mean u have to prepare some monay to fixed .make sure tat ur intake hose did not lose or...
  18. T

what brand of polish

use turtlewax. very good for white car summo can tahan around 1 mth if u wax every month. use polish mechine for best result.

how to make my stock brake more responsive ?
i know change brake pad will do, but any other way to make it more strong?
i feel the brake power is not enuff...