1. S

AP Cars.. (Below market price)

can you pm me .. E90 , R34, RX8 if dun have then others also can see see thanksss
  2. S

whats the best digital camera below RM2K

yea...i got canon S5 IS 2 months ago and it was 1500 i bought with a lot freebies if you want to bring along your camera whenever you go... i suggest you canon850IS cos got 28mm wide angle...i like it. i duno in m'sia got 860IS or not..cos my fren from hk has one.
  3. S

From Ipoh? Can you tell me anything about this building?

i notice there are cars park there..under the house so...
  4. S

Used Nokia N70

how much???
  5. S

want to get a skyline Gtt r34 or mazda rx8, which better?

go see wat jeremy clarkson say lar...... go youtube and see..hahahah
  6. S

1200hp & 200mph Godzilla by Top Secret

haha...one mistake in that speed. i think cant even find your corpse..haha
  7. S

Deuter Futura Backpacks (50 + 10L) for sale

can go cheaper ar?
  8. S

Audi R8 - The Making of

how much for one? hahahha nice
  9. S

both cars are about RM130k
  10. S

sorry guys... i think he meant GTT .... budget is btw 130-160k .....cant get GTR i guess... I'm having these 2 cars in my list as well... RX8 road tax is 1.3cc ...hahha...its a 4 doors.. GTT 34, i guess is a bit more eye catching...2.5L ...sure power more than RX8. Resell value....i guess...
  11. S

New Samsung SGH-E900 Mobile Phone (suitable for galss)

sorry ar..no external memory card....you got to buy your own mico SD ar. acura, are you the girl drifter?? very nice..haha
  12. S

no samsung warrenty..\ but i have 2 E900...so i can warrenty you the other one..haha.. trust me...its 100% new...and still all stickers on it.. tq pm me your notebook spec pls....
  13. S

warranty 2 weeks ler.... trade what phone?
  14. S

Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano-The Making of

i can teach you how to go to Maranello, Italy!!! i've been there,haha
  15. S

pm replied Still brand new!! Stickers all still attached!! sms / call at 012 3566365 tqtq
  16. S

no problem... tested with m'sia sim card..
  17. S

oh ya...COD in subang area pls....
  18. New Samsung SGH-E900 Mobile Phone (suitable for galss)

Hi, I would like to sell of my unused phone. Bought from UK .. Never used be4.. thanksss GeneralNetworkGSM 900 / GSM 1800 / GSM 1900Announced2006, MarchStatusAvailableSizeDimensions93 x 45 x 16.5 mmWeight93 gDisplayTypeTFT, 256K colorsSize240 x 320 pixels, 30 x 40 mm - Touch-sensitive...
  19. S

[bulk/wts]! Latest Oakley Available Here !

what if i'm in oversea now....can u send to me...and if any defects.....i send back to you? does it come in a complete box with warrrenty card and stuff

Call me 012 4769725 if u see DB808 white Honda integra DC2. Car went missing between 20:15 to 22:15 in Pisa, Penang. Tq.