1. S

Honda Civic EG6 2 Door TYC Head lamp

still available?
  2. S

[WTS] Gt wing * Universal *

me too...... no3, price aand size
  3. S

Toyo Tires Proxes R888, R1R, T1R, T1S, C1S (New Tyre)

Price for r888 205/50-15. Do you ship?
  4. S

Toyo Tires Proxes R888, R1R, T1R, T1S, C1S (New Tyre)

Price for r888 205/50-15. Do you ship?
  5. S

Sard Pro Meter EL

Pm for black ext temp and oil pressure
  6. S

owners club kancil..

Rear u can use kenari or kelisa. But front u need to drill a new hole
  7. S

Vehicle Shipping for EAST or WEST Malaysia

how much for honda eg6 from klang to kota kinabalu? i heard the roro always full from klang. need to book early. i dont have the car now but im gonna be at kl 3.12.2012 - 10.12.2012 and im bringing 1 car with me. please pm me
  8. S

KEDAI POTONG SHOP: list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

honda eg6, eg9, ek9? pm price for the whole car. do you arrange shipping
  9. S

[WTA] what is this box ? found on viva 850cc engine bay

if im not mistaken, viva, kelisa, myvi have no original fpr, there's is no return line. so there must be a bleed valve inside the fuel tank mounted near the pump. when u want to rise up the pressure by tightening your WORK fpr, the xtra pressure will bleed back into the tank. u need to disable...
  10. S

Garrett ar50...

im using 1000 cc kelisa blok with upgrade piston, L2 head, 278 cams, custom intake, custom header. now on my setup, im retarding the campulley to 7degree. i think it's better if i can let it be around 0degree by upgrading the turbo. the thing is im not familiar with gerrett turbo, can u quote me...
  11. S

AR50 TO4e

what brand, garrett or jasma?
  12. S

Garrett ar50...

need help sifu2. im im looking for this turbo in the picture, the what should i say im looking for, kinda new here ---------- Post added at 12:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:08 AM ---------- forgot to tell, now im using TD04L-13t subaru n modify the...
  13. S

MHI Turbine TD04L 13T service/upgrade to 18G

bro, pm me nett price. are u using td05h-18g wheels? both wheels or u just upgrade the compressor wheel? tq.
  14. S

Innovate LM2 LM-2 3806 ***Paypal Accepted***

how much 4 ext clamp?
  15. S

Walbro 255lph HP GSS342 Fuel Pump

pm best price for external walbro
  16. S

Toyota 2E/3E-FTE & 4E-FTE Pistons

ada lg ker piston 2e ni?
  17. S

Bodybuilding Supplement

i sms u about thenutrex niox 180 liqui-caps but u havent reply
  18. S

Custom exhaust manifold(header),intake manifold, piping intercooler

pm price for L2 turbo header using TD04L-13T turbine..... need to bring car to measure or u already got the measurement?
  19. S

FS : Spherical Rod end for ARB or Suspension links (Pics)

how long, minimum and maximum? pm me..............

Hi there, Im new in here. Im from bangi and just lost my car key. To make the problem worse, i dun have any spare key as it was second hand car. LoL...

So, anyone know where i can remake the key?